0
0
0

Microsoft Office 365

Download Microsoft Office 365 for Windows 10

Office 365 Large Logo

If you are even a little connected with your computer, you probably faced the task of working with graphic files, tables, text documents. Certain programs are provided by default in Windows 10, with which you can do various work.However, they have a very modest and limited functionality. One large product, which includes a whole set of applications for working with text, images, tables, was named Microsoft Office 365. Office software package with binding not to a specific device, but to a specific user significantly expands and complements usual office solutions. If you want to significantly expand your capabilities and start working more productively, you should definitely download licensed Office 365.



What does the Office 365 package include?

Office 365 List of what is in the application package

To start using this product, just download the original distribution, which weighs only a few megabytes. After its launch, the program downloads the necessary applications and all available updates to them by itself. Microsoft Office 365 includes familiar applications such as Word, Excel and PowerPoint. But besides the standard programs, the package includes Skype, Outlook, OneDrive, and two such two important components of Microsoft Teams and Microsoft Family Safety. The package is focused on working with cloud storage One Drive. Additionally, Office 365 includes SharePoint Page Builder, MS Exchange Mail Service and Lync Voice Video Communicator.


Benefits of Microsoft Office 365

Before downloading Office 365 for free, it will not be superfluous to get acquainted with all the advantages of the innovative software product.

Office 365 Admin Center

Among the main and key advantages we would like to note:

  • 1 TB of free memory in cloud storage;
  • Free Skype calls (60 minutes per month);
  • Interface in English;
  • client support
  • regular updates that are installed automatically.

The user can connect up to five different devices: the software can be used on different devices, including mobile devices. We recommend that you download the original ISO image and initialize it to see for yourself the features and strengths of the package of applications for home, work and business.


Versions of Microsoft Office 365

Download Microsoft Office 365 for free in several versions, depending on user needs. There is Microsoft Office 365 Business, which includes a set of programs for productive collaboration. The user will be able to work with Outlook, PowerPoint, Exchange, Word, Excel and other Office products. Special solutions in terms of security make it possible to apply security policy to preserve important personal information on corporate and personal devices. The package features a high level of protection against unsafe attachments, malware and potentially dangerous links.

You can always download Microsoft Office 365 Pro Plus, if it is necessary to use web versions of all applications, to store photos, documents in cloud storage, version 2019 is compatible with Windows 10, received new charts and other important changes.

Office 365 Home Premium is the ideal choice for home use. Includes the latest applications and premium services, online storage and OneDrive. Automatic component upgrades and document synchronization with Google Disk greatly simplifies your work and makes it as productive as possible. The latest version is available free of charge, but in order to use Office 365 regularly you need to purchase a license key.


Sort By:
Show:

Microsoft Office 365 Business download
Download Microsoft Office 365 Business For Windows 10Администратор - 10 Sep 2020
On this page you can download the original image of Microsoft Office 365 Business..
0   149
Read more
Download Microsoft Office 365 Home
Download Microsoft Office 365 Home Windows 10Администратор - 09 Sep 2020
On this page you can download the original image of Microsoft Office 365 Home..
0   192
Read more
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus (Enterprise) download
Download Microsoft Office 365 Pro Plus, Now (Enterprise)Администратор - 09 Sep 2020
On this page you can download the original image of Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus..
0   450
Read more
Download Microsoft Office 365 Personal
Microsoft Office 365 Personal DownloadАдминистратор - 08 Sep 2020
On this page you can download the original image of Microsoft Office 365 Personal..
0   300
Read more
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)

0
0
0

Microsoft Office 365

Скачать Microsoft Office 365 для Windows 10

Office 365 Large Logo

Если вы даже немного связаны с компьютером, то наверняка перед вами стояла задача работы с графическими файлами, таблицами, текстовыми документами. Определенные программы по умолчанию предусмотрены в Windows 10, с помощью которых можно выполнять разную работу. Однако они несут в себе весьма скромный и ограниченный функционал. Один большой продукт, включающий целый комплекс приложений для работы с текстом, изображениями, таблицы, получил название Microsoft Office 365. Офисный программный пакет с привязкой не к конкретному устройству, а к конкретному пользователю значительно расширяет и дополняет привычные офисные решения. Если вы желаете существенно расширить свои возможности и начать работать продуктивней, обязательно стоит скачать лицензионный Office 365.



Что включает пакет Office 365?

Офис 365 Список того что есть в пакете приложений

Чтобы начать пользоваться данным продуктом, достаточно скачать оригинальный дистрибутив, который весит всего несколько мегабайт. После его запуска программа самостоятельно скачает нужные приложения, а также все доступные обновления к ним. В Microsoft Office 365 входят привычные приложения, такие как Word, Excel и PowerPoint. Но кроме стандартных программ пакет включает Skype, Outlook, OneDrive, и две такие две важные составляющие Microsoft Teams и Microsoft Family Safety. Пакет ориентирован на работу с облачным хранилищем One Drive. Дополнительно Офис 365 включает конструктор страниц SharePoint, сервис почты MS Exchange и коммуникатор голосовой видеосвязи Lync.


Преимущества Microsoft Office 365

Прежде чем скачать Офис 365 бесплатно, не будет лишним ознакомиться со всеми достоинствами, которыми отличается инновационный программный продукт.

Office 365 Admin Center

Из основных и ключевых достоинств отметим:

  • наличие 1 ТБ свободной памяти в облачном хранилище;
  • бесплатные звонки в Skype (60 минут в месяц);
  • интерфейс на русском языке;
  • клиентская поддержка;
  • регулярные обновления, устанавливаемые автоматически.

Пользователь может подключить до пяти различных устройств: допускается применение софта на разных девайсах, включая мобильные устройства. Рекомендуем загрузить оригинальный ISO образ и выполнить его инициализацию, чтобы лично убедиться в особенностях и сильных сторонах пакета приложений для дома, работы, бизнеса.


Версии Microsoft Office 365

Скачать Microsoft Office 365 бесплатно можно в нескольких версиях в зависимости от потребностей пользователя. Есть Microsoft Office 365 Business, включающий комплекс программ для совместной продуктивной работы.Пользователь получит возможность работать Outlook, PowerPoint, Exchange, Word, Excel и других продуктов Office. Особые решения в плане безопасности дают возможность применять политику безопасности с целью сохранности важной персональной информации на корпоративных и личных устройствах. Пакет отличается высоким уровнем защиты от небезопасных вложений, вредоносных программ и потенциально опасных ссылок.

Вы всегда можете скачать Microsoft Office 365 Pro Plus, если стоит потребность пользоваться веб-версиями всех приложений, хранить фотографии, документы в облачном хранилище, версия 2019 года совместима с Windows 10, получила новые диаграммы и другие важные изменения.

Office 365 Home Premium станет идеальным выбором для домашнего пользования. Включает новейшие приложения и премиальные сервисы, интернет-хранилище и OneDrive. Автоматическое обновление компонентов и синхронизация документов с Google Disk существенно упрощают работу и делают её максимально продуктивной. Последняя версия доступна бесплатно, однако с целью регулярного пользования Офис 365 необходимо приобрести лицензионный ключ.


Сортировать:
Показать:

Скачать Майкрософт Офис 365 Персональный
Microsoft Office 365 Personal СкачатьАдминистратор - 08 Sep 2020
В данной странице вы можете загрузить оригинальный образ Майкрософт Office 365 Personal..
0   313
Подробнее
Microsoft Office 365 Business (Бизнес) скачать
Скачать Microsoft Office 365 Business (Для Бизнеса) Виндовс 10Администратор - 10 Sep 2020
В данной странице вы можете загрузить оригинальный образ Майкрософт Office 365 Business..
0   160
Подробнее
Microsoft Office 365 Professional Plus (Enterprise) скачать
Скачать Microsoft Office 365 Pro Plus, Для Предприятий (Enterprise)Администратор - 09 Sep 2020
В данной странице вы можете загрузить оригинальный образ Майкрософт Office 365 Профессиональный Плюс..
0   476
Подробнее
Скачать Майкрософт Офис 365 Для Дома
Скачать Microsoft Office 365 Для Дома Windows 10Администратор - 09 Sep 2020
В данной странице вы можете загрузить оригинальный образ Майкрософт Office 365 Для Дома..
0   202
Подробнее
Показано с 1 по 4 из 4 (всего 1 страниц)