Buy Windows 10

Product code: win-10-pro-oem-esd

Windows 10 Professional (Electronic key)

11

In stock

Windows 10 Professional is the latest and more advanced version of Microsoft's operating system. Whe..

Product code: win-10-home

Windows 10 Home

2

In stock

Windows 10 Home is the windows you're used to, just a lot better. Technologies such as InstantGo all..

Buy Windows 10

Description and main features of the new operating system:

In mid – 2015, Microsoft released its brand new product-OS, which combines the best features and capabilities of the seventh and eighth. The creation of the "OS" developer focused on its unification.

In our store you can buy windows 10 oem or esd and install on the devices listed below:

  • Xbox One game consoles;
  • smart device;
  • tablet PC;
  • stationary computers;
  • laptops.

The new system is a monolithic unified platform that allows you to synchronize the settings of the previous series. Despite the uniqueness of Windows 10, users 7 and 8 are fully satisfied with their functionality, so refuse to move on to a new series of operating system for the PC. Especially for the old has a unique opportunity to upgrade to the current 10, and at no charge. According to the responsible creators, Windows 10-this is the last, so buy Windows 10 license can only be in digital form.

 

Features of the software product

We should also mention the design of the program, which is dominated by the plane. This design technique is used by major creators from around the world. As for the functionality and navigation, they are worked out to the smallest detail. Windows tenth has a new field for notifications from the system. This field contains a list of important messages from the program, which are listed in order according to the date of receipt. The new one can work with several desktops, which is extremely important and convenient. For example, you can use a variety of folders, documents, and applications to enjoy your time and work on your PC.

In the tenth, there is a visual assistant that allows you to quickly find the necessary information and keep a log of your actions. Among the many innovations, it should be noted the absence of an application to connect to the Internet – Internet Explorer, instead of which the new Spartan browser is used. It has a huge feature set and improved navigation.

 

Synchronization in Windows 10 is at the highest level. So, here you can synchronize information not only between different browsers, but also between individual applications. To install the games, this is considered the most preferable, so from this point of view to buy windows 10 price is reasonable, as the new product allows you to perform many different in complexity manipulations relating to recreation, work and play computer games.

 

How to create OS Windows 10?

Speaking of the tenth Windows, the question arises about its serial number, which in theory should be the ninth. Despite the positive feedback about the eighth, the developer himself does not consider it perfect. The new product should be something unique and different from previous OS models. As for the tight schedule for the creation of the program, this is due to the presence of own developments and programs that are already available in the developments of Microsoft. The developer had a simple task – to combine and accumulate all that was created with the addition of new features. In order to appreciate the beauty of working with OS tenth, you need to buy a Windows 10 license price, which will be sent after payment to the email address of the recipient.

 

System requirements to install:

  • The basic version of this product, which is installed on a PC, has such system requirements:
  • the processor must have a frequency of at least 1 GHz;
  • to install the program on the disk must be memory from 16 to 20 gigabytes;
  • the presence of DirectX 9 and above.
  • If the OS will be installed on a mobile phone, it must meet these requirements:
  • display with a resolution of at least 800x480 pixels;
  • installation requires 512 megabytes or more of memory.
  • In principle, from the eighth differences minor. This is due to the excellent optimization and lack of innovation in the system.

 

How to upgrade to tenth?

As mentioned above, users 7 and 8 can upgrade to 10 for free. Of course, you can buy a Windows 10 license price, but it is more expensive to upgrade, so many prefer the latter option. Updates are downloaded over the Internet, and the speed of downloading the program will depend on the specific conditions. The entire download procedure will take at least an hour.

 

The edition of the new program depends on the previously installed one. The principle of operation is simple, so download the updates will be able to each PC user. The version of the update is similar to the one that was on the 7 and 8, but if you do not like it, you will have to buy windows 10 64 bit activation license with a lot of useful features and improved interface.

 

 

What's different?

Considering this product, it should be noted some similarities with previous versions, but still it has its own characteristics and advanced functionality that allows you to perform many different manipulations with dokumntami, files and other elements of the system. The following features serve as a confirmation of the uniqueness of the new product from Microsoft.

 

Universality

Interface and functionality of the tenth is great for all devices that are used today by modern society. The developer took into account the complaints from the owners of the PC, which indicated that the 8 version is more suitable for smartphones and tablets, not for PCs. Therefore, the company has released an improved software product that meets all the requirements.

 

Upgraded trigger system

Most users of Windows 8 complained about the wrong location of the "start" menu, which was taken out of the desktop. Now it is divided into two parts: the left is decorated in the style of the seventh OS, and the right resembles the eighth version. In addition, buy a key windows 10 64 bit user can customize the menu to fit your needs. To do this, it must go to "start" and select "Settings".

 

Universal search system

The new OS allows you to quickly find the necessary documents, files and programs. There is a separate button that simplifies the task several times.

 

Visualized assistants in the form of desktop

The computer screen can display several desktops at the same time, between which you can easily "maneuver". Also there is a call button, which is located in the main menu. Instead, you can use the Win+Tab key combination.

 

Modified command lines

This is extremely important for easy work on the computer, but the addition will be interesting for more advanced users. The improved command line provides new options for working with text documents. The main tasks include copying, selection and insertion. Now you can perform various manipulations with the texts without any special efforts.

In General, buy activation key windows 10 32x - 64x bit – is a quality and convenient product for working on various devices, received a lot of positive feedback from both critics and ordinary users.

0
0
0

Майкрософт Виндовс 10 Лицензионный Ключ

0
Эта надежная операционная система созданная для вас. При её созданииразработчик учел все недостатки и ошибки предыдущих версий.Win 10 представляет собой сочетание лучших характеристик 7 и 8 версий ОС.Она отличается более произво..
18 990.0₽.2 573.0₽.
В корзину
0
Windows 10 Home — это та самая Windows, к которой вы привыкли, толькогораздо лучше. Такие технологии, как InstantGo, позволяют быстро включитьустройство и мгновенно продолжить работу.Переосмысленный браузер Internet Explorer, те..
11 990.0₽.1 579.0₽.
В корзину

Описание и основные характеристики новой операционной системы:

В середине 2015 году корпорация «Microsoft» выпустила свой совершенно OS,объединяющий в себе лучшие функции и возможности седьмой и восьмой. Присоздании «операционки» разработчик направил усилия на ее унификацию.

В нашем магазине можно приобрести oem или esd и установить на устройствакоторые приведены ниже:

  • игровые приставки Xbox One;
  • смарт-устройства;
  • планшетные компьютеры;
  • стационарные вычислительные машины;
  • ноутбуки.

Новый система представляет собой монолитную унифицированную платформу,которая позволяет синхронизировать настройки предыдущих серий. Несмотря науникальность Виндоус 10, пользователи 7 и 8 полностью удовлетворены ихфункционалом, поэтому отказываются переходить на серию операционной системыПК. Специально старой имеется уникальная возможность обновиться доактуальной 10, причем на безвозмездной основе. По словам ответственныхсоздателей, 10 Виндовс – последняя, поэтому взять лицензию можно только вцифровом виде (esd).

Особенности программного

Отдельно стоит упомянуть об оформлении, в котором преобладает плоскость.Такой дизайнерский прием используется крупными создателями со всего мира.Что касается функционала и навигации, то они проработаны до мельчайшихдеталей. Виндоус десятой имеет последний поле уведомлений . В полепредставлен перечень важных сообщений от программы, которые идут по порядкув зависимости от даты поступления. Можно работать с несколькими рабочимистолами, что крайне важно и удобно. Например, приятного времяпровождения иработы за ПК можно использовать различные наборы папок, документов иприложений.

В десятой имеется визуальный помощник, который позволяет быстро находитьнеобходимую информацию и вести журнал своих действий. Среди многочисленныхнововведений следует отметить отсутствие приложения подсоединения кинтернету – Internet Explorer, вместо которого используется браузерSpartan. Он имеет огромный набор функций и улучшенную навигацию.

Синхронизация в Виндоус 10 находится на наивысшее уровне. Так, здесь можносинхронизировать информацию не только между разными браузерами, но и междуотдельными приложениями. Для установки игр данная считается наиболеепредпочтительной, поэтому с точки зрения, так как продукт позволяетвыполнять множество разных по сложности манипуляций, касающихся отдыха,занятий делами и игры в компьютерные игры.

Как создавалась ОС Виндоус 10?

Говоря о десятой Виндоус, возникает вопрос по поводу ее порядкового номера,который по идее должны быть девятым. Несмотря на положительные отзывы овосьмой, сам разработчик не считает ее совершенной. Новый продукт долженпредставлять собой что-то уникальное и непохожее на предыдущие модели ОС.Что касается сжатых сроков создания софта, то это объясняется наличиемсобственных разработок, которые уже имеются в наработках компании«Майкрософт». Перед разработчиком стояла простая задача – объединить иаккумулировать все то, что было создано с добавлением новых функций. Длятого чтобы оценить всю прелесть ОС десятой, нужно, который будет отправленпосле оплаты на электронный адрес получателя.

Системные требования к установке:

  • Основная версия этого продукта, которая устанавливается на ПК,предъявляет такие требования:
  • процессор должен иметь частоту не ниже 1 ГГц;
  • установка софта на диске должно быть памяти от 16 до 20 гигабайт;
  • наличие DirectX 9 и выше.

Если ОС будет устанавливаться на мобильный телефон, то он долженсоответствовать таким требованиям:

  • дисплей с разрешением не меньше 800х480 пикселей;
  • установки требуется память в 512 мегабайт и больше.

В принципе, от восьмой отличия незначительные. Это объясняется отличнойоптимизацией и отсутствием нововведение

Как обновиться до десятой?

Как уже было отмечено выше, пользователи 7 и 8 могут на бесплатной основеобновиться до 10. Конечно можно взять на официальном сайте, но это выйдетдороже, поэтому многие отдают предпочтение последнему варианту. Скачиваниеобновлений осуществляется через интернет, а скорость загрузки программыбудет зависеть от конкретных условий. На всю процедуру скачиванияпотребуется не меньше часа.

Редакция программы зависит от ранее установленной. Принцип работы простой,поэтому загрузить обновления сможет каждый юзер ПК. Редакция обновлениясхожа с той, что была на 7 и 8, но если вас она не устраивает, с кучейполезных функций и усовершенствованным интерфейсом.

Чем отличается?

Рассматривая продукт, необходимо отметить некоторую схожесть с предыдущимиверсиями, но все же он имеет свои особенности и расширенный функционал,который позволяет выполнять множество разных манипуляций с документами,файлами и другими элементами. В качестве подтверждения уникальностипродукта от компании «Майкрософт» выступают следующие особенности.

Универсальность

Интерфейс и функционал десятой отлично подходит для всех устройств, которыесегодня использует современное общество. Разработчик учел нарекания состороны владельцев ПК, которые указывали на то, что 8 версия большеподходит для смартфонов и планшетов, а не для ПК. Поэтому компаниявыпустила усовершенствованный программный продукт, соответствующий всемтребованиям.

Модернизированная система пуска

Большинство юзеров Виндоус 8 жаловались на неправильное расположение меню«Пуск», которое было вынесено за границы рабочего стола. Теперь оноразделено на две части: левая оформлена в стиле седьмой ОС, а праваянапоминает восьмую версию. К тому же пользователь может настроить меню подсвои нужды. Он должен перейти в «Пуск» и выбрать «Настройки».

Универсальная система поиска

Новая ОС позволяет быстро находить необходимые документы, файлы ипрограммы. Для существует отдельная кнопка, которая упрощает задачу внесколько раз.

Визуализированный помощники в виде рабочих столов

На экране компьютера может отображаться одновременно несколько рабочихстолов, между которыми можно легко «лавировать». Также появилась кнопкавызова, которая находится в основном меню программы. Вместо нее можновоспользоваться сочетанием клавиш Win+Tab.

Доработанная командная строк

Это крайне важно для удобной работы на компьютере, но дополнение будетинтересно более продвинутым пользователям. Усовершенствованная команднаястрока предоставляет новые возможности, касающиеся редактированийтекстовыми документами. К основным задачам относят копирование, выделение ивставку. Теперь с текстами можно выполнять разные манипуляции, не прилагаяособых усилий.

В целом, ключ активации windows 10 32x-64x bit – качественный и удобный длясоздания а различных устройствах, получивший массу положительных отзывовкак от критиков, так и от обычных пользователей.