0
0
0

Microsoft Office 365 Personal License Code Windows 10

Microsoft Office 365 Personal License Code Windows 10
Microsoft Office 365 Personal License Code Windows 10
Microsoft Office 365 Personal License Code Windows 10
Microsoft Office 365 Personal License Code Windows 10
Reviews:
(2)
  • Brand: Microsoft
  • Product Code: QQ2-00004
  • Availability: In Stock
$46.74
$55.86
Main specifications
All specifications
Delivery:To Email
Platform:Windows, MacOS, iOS, Android
Language:All language
Activation territory:Russian
Validity:1 Year

Microsoft Office 365 Personal - your personal guide to the world of digital opportunities.

Modern computer is difficult to imagine without the programs Word or Excel , which we once gave l Microsoft Office . They helped to solve the most complex tasks: they wrote essays, made analytical tables, prepared reports and even drew funny pictures. Today, the requirements for information data are growing every day, and those requirements for the design of documents or tables that were relevant 5-10 years ago are already hopelessly outdated. That is why on the market literally every year there are new developments of Windows Office , or else there is an update of existing ones . But not always User Atelier is possible to obtain a functional of the new ms office , because the license options require mandatory subscription. In this way, the creators insure themselves against the uncontrolled proliferation of software, as well as get some profit for subsequent operations on its improvement.

On our site you can buy a cheap licensed product at the best price - Microsoft office 365 personal . Thousands of people have already rated it and left only positive feedback. It remains only for you! Join friends, colleagues and acquaintances, the cats are already actively using our offer.

What is good subscription ?

May the Microsoft Office 365 Personal - buy a subscription and forget about problems with keys and licenses. This is how the meaning of the official package can be described. You purchase a version that has been activated for 12 months and can install it on any of your devices, be it a PC, laptop, tablet or even a touchscreen phone. Within each year from the moment of activation of the code you will have a wide range of applications for work , study and organization of personal time on each of them .

By purchasing a personal office at a bargain price on our website , you get:

  • Use during the year (with the possibility of renewal ) of current developments from Microsoft with constant online updates , in particular:
  • Word ;
  • Excel ;
  • PowerPoint ;
  • Outlook ;
  • OneNote ;
  • Publisher ;
  • Access .
  • 1 TB of memory in the cloud storage, where it is convenient to store all your data with individual access.
  • The hour of free calls per month via Skype is a bonus from developers.

And, of course, you forever forget about the pirated and non-broken versions of the package, which it is simply impossible to use fully.

More about real opportunities

The product is installed on computer equipment with a variety of characteristics. This may be x32-bit / x64 bits - system running the MAC OS , or the WINDOWS 10. You always will have access to all functionality. If you describe the advantages of the purchased product more widely, you should note the following indicators:

  • Creativity. The package contains new versions of applications for all unexpected occasions in life. They are installed on the device using an online download from the Internet. Now you can even work offline. All tools are maximally optimized for the requirements of “users”, they do not contain any complicated settings and confusing algorithms.
  • Collaboration and interaction . Each gadget will display the working document exactly as it was preserved in the original source, while respecting the existing formatting and other characteristics.
  • Team movement. The manufacturer offers a solution for teamwork. M You can create, modify and even to comment on documents or presentations in real-time with colleagues anywhere in the world.
  • Constant updates of the system according to your agreement. You decide whether to upgrade the program or not.

More about apps

The contents of an inexpensive package - the main plus of his purchase.

  • Editor Word , without which work, study and everything connected with printed text is inconceivable. Integration with the virtual cloud allows, for example, to work on one file with friends or partners, even if they are far away from you physically.
  • Excel Excel Spreadsheet - “builder” of tables and charts. Provided with additional work in the form of PivotTable Slicers , Recommended Charts and One - Click Forecasting greatly simplifies both the creation of graphic data and their analysis. Now formatting is even easier.
  • Digital notepad OneNote - all ideas and thoughts will be systematized in the PC or on your tablet and l UB in th ones you look for fast thanks to the search engine .
  • Outlook - mail assistant. Not only systematizes all letters and sets up their reception and distribution, but also facilitates work with important information in an e -mail. At the same time, it is constantly updated.
  • PowerPoint- colorful and functional cos giver presentations. Conferences, meetings of directors, speeches of a different plan and even an interesting development video for kindergarten. In all these endeavors not to cope without this interesting tool.
  • Publisher is the easiest way to create the desired and, most importantly, unique publication. A little effort for the first time, and soon you will be fully familiar with all the functions of this program.
  • Access. A good helper for organizing databases or sharing them online with other people. Now navigation through directories will be clear and accessible.

Activation - one-two and ready

The product activation process is quite simple if you follow all the requirements of the developers. But, first of all, you need to purchase it from us. Turning to us, you will be surprised how much the cost differs in the lower side compared to other offers. No matter how much and where you are looking for a lower price, we guarantee that you will not find it. And even if you somehow succeed, we will definitely give you a discount . Microsoft office 365 personal - to buy an activation key from us , it means to get possession of the best designs from world famous creators.

After payment you will need to do only a few simple operations:

  • Receive esd license and access keys by email .
  • Go to the official website www.office.com/setup under your account. If you do not have one, then you should create it.
  • Enter received by email code.
  • Choose your language and country, log in to your account, download the installation file and, if you wish, activate Skype and OneDrive cloud services .
  • Run the installation file on a computer or other equipment (gadget).

Usually the process takes no more than 15 minutes. If you want all the tools to work on other devices, you should visit www.office.com/MyAccount again and make changes.

Subscribing to our site is really cheap. You can verify this yourself by comparing the prices of other offers. We guarantee that you get a truly original version for solving all the tasks set before you . No matter where you are, you are given the chance to always keep abreast of their cases, that will be appreciated and managers , and partners

Tags:Microsoft,Office,Office 365,reseller official

Specifications
Common to digital
DeliveryTo Email
PlatformWindows, MacOS, iOS, Android
LanguageAll language
Activation territoryRussian
Validity1 Year
The format of the licenseESD
Number of devices1 piece
BrandMicrosoft
Program typeOffice program
ModelPersonal
MS OfficeYes
Download the program distributive:

Click here to download the installation file:

 

Installation instructions:

The detailed installation is described on our website to read it by clicking on the link:

Activation Guide:

Click here to find out how to activate the program correctly and quickly:

Reviews (2)
Василий
Василий
12/09/2020
Приобрёл для продления своей подписки.
После оплаты ключ пришёл сразу, и я тут активировал его на официальном сайте и продлил под писку еще на 1Год!

Из плюсов:
Дешёвая цена
Быстрая доставка
Admin response
Спасибо за покупку! Ждём вас ещё за новыми покупками а нашем магазине!
Андрей
Андрей
14/01/2020
Купил Офис 365 в этом магазине, активировалось успешно доволен!

0
0
0

Майкрософт Офис 365 Personal Лицензионный Код Виндовс 10

Отзывы:
(1)
  • Производитель: Microsoft
  • Код Товара: QQ2-00004
  • Наличие: В наличии
2 753.0Р
3 290.0Р
Основные характеристики
Все характеристики
Доставка:На Email
Платформа:Windows, MacOS, iOS, Android
Язык:Все языки
Территория активации:РФ
Срок действия:1 Год

Ваш личный проводник в мир цифровых возможностей

Современный компьютер трудно представить без программВорд или Эксель, которые нам когда-то подарил Майкрософт Офис. Они помогали решать самые сложные задачи: писалирефераты, делали аналитические таблицы, готовили доклады и даже рисовали смешные картинки. Сегодня требования кинформационным данным растут с каждым днем, и те требования к оформлению документов или таблиц, которые былиактуальны еще 5-10 лет назад, уже безнадежно устаревают. Вот почему на рынке буквально каждый год появляются новыеразработки Виндовс Офис, либо же происходит обновление уже имеющихся. Но не всегда у пользователей есть возможностьполучить широкий функционал от нового, поскольку лицензионные варианты требует обязательной подписки. Таким способомсоздатели страхуют себя от бесконтрольного распространения программного обеспечения, а также получают определеннуюприбыль для проведения последующих операций по его улучшению.

На нашем сайте вы можете взять дешевыйлицензионный продукт по лучшей цене. Тысячи людей уже оценили его и оставили исключительно положительные отзывы.Дело осталось только за вами! Присоединяйтесь к друзьям, коллегам и просто знакомым, которые уже активно пользуютсянашим предложением.


Чем хороша подписка?

Именно так можноохарактеризовать смысл официального пакета. Вы приобретаете активированную на 12 месяцев версию и можете установитьее на любое ваше устройство, будь то ПК, ноутбук, планшет или даже сенсорный телефон. На каждом из них вы будете втечение года с момента активации кода иметь широкий ассортимент приложений для труда, учебы и организации личноговремени.

Купив персональный Офис по выгодной цене на нашем сайте, вы получаете:

Использование в течение года (с возможностью повторного продления) актуальных разработок от Майкрософт с постояннымобновлением онлайн, в частности:

  • Word;
  • Excel;
  • PowerPoint;
  • Outlook;
  • OneNote;
  • Publisher;
  • Access.

1 Тб памяти в облачном хранилище, где удобно хранить все свои данные с индивидуальным доступом.

Часбесплатных разговоров в месяц по Skype бонус от разработчиков.

И, конечно же, вы навсегда забываете опиратских и недовзломанных версиях пакета, которыми просто невозможно пользоваться полноценно.

Детальнеео реальных возможностях

Продукт устанавливается на компьютерное оборудование с самыми различнымихарактеристиками. Это может быть x32 бит / x64 битная система, ОС MAC OS или WINDOWS 10. Вы всегда будете иметьдоступ ко всему функционалу. Если шире описать преимущества покупаемого продукта, то следует отметить такиепоказатели:

Творческий подход. Пакет содержит новые версии приложений на все неожиданные случаи в жизни.Они устанавливаются на устройство с помощью online-загрузки из интернета. Теперь можно работать даже в автономномрежиме. Все инструменты максимально оптимизированы под требования юзеров, то не содержат никаких сложных настроек изапутанных алгоритмов.

Сотрудничество и взаимодействие. Каждый гаджет будет отображать рабочий документименно так, как он сохранился в первоисточнике, с соблюдением имеющегося форматирования и прочимихарактеристиками.

Командное движение. Производитель предлагает решение для работы в команде. Можно создавать, корректировать и дажекомментировать документацию или презентации в реальном времени совместно с коллегами в любом уголке мира.

Постоянные обновления системы по вашему согласию. Вы сами решаете, подвергать программу апгрейду или нет.

Больше о приложениях

Содержимое недорогого пакета главный плюс его покупки.

Редактор Ворд,без которого немыслима работа, учеба и все, что связано с печатным текстом. Интеграция с виртуальным облакомпозволяет, к примеру, трудиться над одним файлом совместно с друзьями или партнерами, даже если они далеко от васфизически.

Табличный редактор Эксель строитель таблиц и диаграмм. Наделенный дополнительными наработкамив виде PivotTable Slicers, Recommended Charts и One-Click Forecasting значительно упрощает как создание графическихданных, так и их анализ. Теперь форматировать стало еще проще.

Цифровой блокнот ВанНоут все идеи и мыслибудут систематизированы в PC или на планшете и любую из них вы отыщите быстро благодаря поисковой системе.

Аутлук почтовый помощник. Не только систематизирует все письма и настроит их прием и рассылку, но и облегчит работы сважной информацией в электронной почте. При этом он постоянно обновляется.

ПоверПойнт красочный ифункциональный создатель презентаций. Конференции, собрания директоров, выступления различного плана и дажеинтересный развивающий ролик для детского сада. Во всех этих начинаниях не справиться без этого интересногоинструмента.

Паблишер самый легкий путь создать желаемую и, главное, уникальную публикацию. Немногостараний на первый раз и уже вскоре вы будете заправски владеть всеми функциями этой программы.

Акцесс.Хороший помощник для упорядочивания баз или их обмена в онлайн-режиме с другими людьми. Теперь навигация покаталогам станет понятной и доступной.

Активация раз-два и готово

Процесс активации продуктадостаточно прост, если соблюдать все требования разработчиков. Но, прежде всего, нужно приобрести его у нас.Обратившись к нам, вы удивитесь, как стоимость отличается в низкую сторону по сравнению с другими предложениями.Сколько бы и где вы не искали более низкую цену, мы гарантируем, что вы ее не найдете. А даже если у вас каким-тообразом это получится, то мы обязательно сделаем вам скидку. Приобрести у нас, это значит получить во владениелучшие разработки от всемирно известных создателей.

После оплаты вам останется сделать только несколькопростых операций:

  • Получить на электронную почту esd-лицензию и ключи доступа.
  • Зайти на официальный сайтпод своей учетной записью. Если таковой у вас нет, то следует ее создать.
  • Ввести полученный по имейлу код.
  • Выбрать язык и страну, войти в учетную запись, скачать установочный файл и при желании активировать службы Skypeи облако OneDrive.
  • Запустить установочный файл на компьютерном или ином оборудовании (гаджете).
  • Обычно процесс занимает не более 15 минут. Если вы хотите, чтобы все инструменты работали и на прочихустройствах, следует вновь посетить и внести изменения.

Подписка на нашем сайте стоит действительно дешево. В этом вы можете убедиться самостоятельно, сравнив ценыдругих предложений. Мы гарантируем, что вы получаете действительно оригинальную версию для решения всех поставленныхперед собой задач. Неважно, где вы находитесь, вам предоставляется шанс. Чем хороша подписка?

Теги:Microsoft,Office,Office 365,reseller official

Характеристики
Общее для цифровых
ДоставкаНа Email
ПлатформаWindows, MacOS, iOS, Android
ЯзыкВсе языки
Территория активацииРФ
Срок действия1 Год
Формат лицензииESD
Количество устройств1 шт
БрендMicrosoft
Тип программыОфисная программа
МодельПерсональный
MS OfficeДа
Отзывов (1)
Андрей
Андрей
14.01.2020
Купил Офис 365 в этом магазине, активировалось успешно доволен!