Buy Office 365 account
  • Buy Office 365 account

Buy Office 365 account

In Stock
Rating:

In Stock11.16
$11.16

Ex Tax: $11.16



Quality
Delivery
Payment

Lifetime subscription to Office 365 and Office 2016 Professional Plus. After purchase, you will receive an account with Office 365 and Office 2016 Professional Plus. You can connect up to 5 devices to this account!

You buy An account with a perpetual license Microsoft Office 365 where all available online application Office 365 (Word, Excel, etc.) and Office 2016 Pro Plus, a desktop application that you can install on your computer.



Microsoft Office 365 is an office Suite of applications and cloud services for working on a computer. The company "Microsoft" offers to buy microsoft office 365 perpetual license which allows you to use all applications on an indefinite basis for a fixed fee and regularly receive software updates. Several editions of Office 365 have been released, among which Office 365 Personal and home are suitable for home use. These editions have significant differences. 


Description Of Office 365

This software product is designed for a single user. It can be installed on a PC with windows 10 or Mac, as well as on smartphones and tablets running on Android, iOS and Windows. By purchasing an Office 365 Personal license key, the user receives extended versions of these applications:

  • Word;
  • PowerPoint;
  • Excel;
  • OneNote and others.

In addition, applications such as Access and Publisher are available for computers. Among the main features of the software product should be noted:

  • the increased security level in the network;
  • simultaneous work on documents on the Internet;
  • technical support via phone or chat;
  • an annual or monthly subscription that renews automatically. 

To install on Android or iOS, the user needs to download a separate application to his smartphone. In order to use all the features of the office Suite you need to buy office 365 perpetual account, through which the user can log in from anywhere in the world. When you purchase a subscription, you can mark it or renew it at any time. 


The features of Office 365 personal include:

  1. 3D in Office applications. With the ability to create three-dimensional objects, you can expand your creativity by creating beautiful presentations, more attractive documents and reports. You can add 3D models directly from your PC or from Remix 3D.
  2. The edit by hand feature in Word allows you to add reviews and comments to documents. You can also edit documents directly on the PC screen: circle, cross out and underline words. 
  3. The" Editor " function in Word allows you to turn hand-made drawings into beautiful shapes. 

On the Internet, you can buy cheap office 365 lifetime account and enjoy comfortable work at the computer at home. 


Distinctive features of Office 365 home

Unlike the Personal edition of Office 365 for home is suitable for installation on multiple computers and portable devices running on Windows 10, Android, iOS and Mac. This is an office Suite of applications designed for 2-5 users, the activation of which implies regular and automatic updates of the main applications and programs. You can start working with documents and files from anywhere on your tablet, and add finishing touches at home on your computer. To do this, you create an account in Microsoft, which you need to log in with a login and password. 


A lifetime subscription and a permanent account allow you to use the main Office 365 applications at any time, where you can create documents, make presentations, reports, edit documents and insert 3D objects into them. The official website of the company "Microsoft" offers at an affordable cost to buy an activation key Office 365 or a licensed software product.


Download Office 365 installer from the official website:

https://setup.office.com

Common to digital
Activation via
On the website https://portal.office.com
The format of the license
Account
Number of devices activated
5

Write a review

Note: HTML is not translated!
I have read The Contract Offer and agree with conditions

Tags: Microsoft,Office,Office 365

Купить Office 365 Аккаунт

На складе
Рейтинг:

550.00 р.

Без НДС: 550.00 р.


  • Производитель: Microsoft
  • Код товара: office-365-a1

Качество
Доставка
Оплата

Бессрочная подписка на Office 365 и все его сервисы. После покупки вы получите аккаунт Office 365. На этот аккаунт можно подключить до 5 устройств!

Вы покупайте Аккаунт с вечной лицензией Microsoft Office 365 где доступны все онлайн приложение Office 365 (Word, Excel и.т.д) и Office 2016 Pro Plus, настольное приложение которое вы можете установить на свой компьютер.

купить офис 365 для windows 10 бессрочная лицензия в нашем магазине не дорого

Microsoft Office 365 представляет собой офисный пакет приложений и облачных сервисов для работы за компьютером. Компания «Майкрософт» предлагает купить microsoft office 365 бессрочная лицензия которого позволяет пользоваться всеми приложениями на бессрочной основе за фиксированную плату и регулярно получать обновления программ. Было выпущено несколько редакций Офис 365, среди которых для домашнего пользования подходит Office 365 Персональный и для дома. Эти редакции имеют существенные различия.

Описание Office 365

Этот программный продукт создан для одного пользователя. Его можно устанавливать на ПК с ОС windows 10 или Mac, а также на смартфоны и планшеты, работающие на базе Андроид, iOS и Виндоус. Приобретая лицензионный ключ Office 365 Персональный, пользователь получает расширенные версии таких приложений:

  • Ворд;
  • PowerPoint;
  • Excel;
  • OneNote и другие. 

Кроме того, для компьютеров доступны такие приложения, как Access и Publisher. Среди основных возможностей программного продукта следует отметить:

  • повышенный уровень безопасности работы в сети;
  • одновременную работу над документами в интернете;
  • техподдержку в телефонном режиме или чате;
  • годовую или месячную подписку, которая продлевается автоматически. 

Для установки на Андроид или iOS пользователю нужно скачать на свой смартфон отдельное приложение. Для того чтобы пользоваться всеми возможностями пакета офисных программ нужно купить office 365 бессрочный аккаунт, благодаря которому пользователь сможет войти в систему из любой точки мира. При покупке подписки ее можно отметить или продлить в любой момент. 

К особенностям Office 365 персональный относят:

  1. 3D в приложениях Office. Благодаря возможности создавать трехмерные объекты можно расширить свои творческие способности, создавая красивые презентации, более привлекательные документы и отчеты. Добавлять 3D-модели можно прямо из ПК или из Remix 3D.
  2. Функция «Правка от руки» в Word позволяет добавлять к документам отзывы и комментарии. Также можно редактировать документы прямо на экране ПК: обводить, зачеркивать и подчеркивать слова. 
  3. Функция «Редактор» в Word позволяет сделанные вручную рисунки превращать в красивые фигуры. 

В интернете можно дешево купить office 365 пожизненный аккаунт и наслаждаться комфортной работой за компьютером в домашних условиях. 

Отличительные особенности Office 365 для дома

В отличие от Персональной редакции Office 365 для дома подходит для установки на несколько компьютеров и портативных устройств, работающих на базе виндовс 10, Андроид, iOS и Mac. Это офисный пакет приложений, рассчитанный на 2-5 пользователей, активация которого подразумевает под собой регулярные и автоматические обновления основных приложений и программ. Начать работу с документами и файлами можно из любой точки мира на планшете, а добавлять завершающие штрихи дома за компьютером. Для этого создается учетная запись в Майкрософт, в которую нужно войти при помощи логина и пароля. 

Вечная подписка (Lifetime Subscription) и постоянный аккаунт позволяют в любое время пользоваться основными приложениями Оффис 365, в которых можно создавать документы, делать презентации, отчеты, редактировать документы и вставлять в них 3D-объекты. Официальный сайт компании «Майкрософт» предлагает по доступной стоимости купить ключ активации Офис 365 или лицензионный программный продукт.


Скачать Office 365 установщик из официального сайта:

https://setup.office.com

Общее для цифровых
Активация через
На сайте https://portal.office.com
Формат лицензии
Аккаунт
Число активируемых устройств
5

Написать отзыв

Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
Я прочитал Договор Оферта и согласен с условиями

Теги: Microsoft, Office, Office 365