0
0
0

Kaspersky Distrbutiv

Download Kaspersky free

Kaspersky Labs Large Logo

For every Internet user, the issue of protecting your computer from malicious files is paramount. There are risks involved in downloading files from the Internet, and most importantly there is the risk of disrupting the normal operation of a personal computer. In fact, the only way to keep yourself safe from the trouble of having your operating system infected with viruses is to install reliable software. Antivirus is a special software to protect your computer or laptop from Trojans, spam and phishing. Among all known programs of this category, Kaspersky stands out especially. It is a proven and capable of providing your PC with effective protection. To take advantage of the benefits of the software, just download Kaspersky for free and install it on your computer.



Kaspersky features

Kaspersky Product List

Kaspersky 2021 is a proven solution for home use. Specialists have been very positive about the product, as evidenced by the various awards for Experts are very positive about it, which is backed up by various awards for Best Antivirus of the Year. It's really reliable and secure software that detects viruses depending on how they are packaged.

A built-in Security Network prevents you from visiting potentially unsafe sites. It also prevents you from clicking on broken links that could pose a security risk to your data. You won't be able to click on links that are broken and could pose a specific risk to your data. The beauty of Security Network protection is that you can install it on an infected computer. In order to do that you need to download Kaspersky installer and perform its initialization.

The software is divided into three fundamentally different products:

  • Anti-Virus - provides basic protection, the optimal choice for Windows 10
  • Internet-Security - Strong information and financial security for Windows 10, Mac, Android
  • Total Security - Maximum operating system protection, parental controls and childproofing from unwanted content

Controls passwords, information, blocks banners, detects spyware and creates lists of trusted lists of trusted web resources. In a word, it's a powerful barrier against Trojans and other viruses that can penetrate your computer if you regularly surf the Internet. Internet on a regular basis.

Basic feature set includes the following protections:

  • from worms, trojans
  • from intrusive ad banners
  • from hidden dead links
  • from phishing and spam
  • Anti crypto-Trojans
  • from screen blockers

It's easy to use because it comes with ready-made solutions. Users just need to download the official installer and install it. program is ready to use. Signatures databases are updated automatically. Users can adjust the settings to meet their requirements. user requirements.


Free Antivirus

The installer is completely in Russian. You will not have any problems with installation and setup of antivirus. The menu is intuitive and the interface of the software is comfortable work. You can download the distribution package Kaspersky 2020 on our site. You are guaranteed to get powerful and reliable protection for your computer. Free 30 day trial period is provided for each Free period of 30 days is provided for each user. After this period, it is necessary to buy a license key to keep Windows x32, x64 protected. The latest version of this famous security software provides protection without slowing down your computer or laptop.

Kaspersky Company Symbol Midori Kuma

Sort By:
Show:

Download Kaspersky Antivirus for Android
Download Kaspersky Antivirus for AndroidАдминистратор - 21 Mar 2021
0   501
Read more
Download Kaspersky Antivirus Official Distribution
Download Kaspersky Antivirus Official DistributionАдминистратор - 13 Jan 2021
0   980
Read more
Download Kaspersky Internet Security
Download Kaspersky Internet SecurityАдминистратор - 14 Jan 2021
1   1198
Read more
Download Kaspersky Total Security
Download Kaspersky Total SecurityАдминистратор - 15 Jan 2021
0   767
Read more
Showing 1 to 4 of 4 (1 Pages)

0
0
0

Дистрбутив Касперкого

Скачать Kaspersky бесплатно

Kaspersky Labs Large Logo

Для каждого пользователя интернета вопрос защиты компьютера от вредоносных файлов первостепенен. Скачивание файлов с сети сопряжено с определенными рисками, в первую очередь с нарушением исправной работы персонального компьютера. Фактически единственный способ обезопасить себя от неприятностей, связанных с заражением операционной системы вирусами, это установить надежный ПО. Антивирус – это специальное программное обеспечение для защиты компьютера или ноутбука от троянов, спама, фишинга. Среди всех известных программ данной категории особенно выделяется Касперский. Это проверенное и способное обеспечить ПК эффективной защитой. Чтобы воспользоваться преимуществами софта, достаточно скачать бесплатно Касперский и установить его на компьютере.



Возможности Kaspersky

Касперский Список Продуктов

Касперский 2021 – проверенное решение для домашнего использования. Специалисты положительно отзываются о данном продукте, что подкреплено различными наградами вноминации «Лучший антивирус года». Это действительно надежный и безопасный софт, умеющий распознавать вирусы в зависимости от их способа упаковки.

Встроенный модуль Security Network препятствует заходу пользователя на потенциально небезопасные сайты. Также вы не сможете перейти по битым ссылкам, представляющим дляданных пользователя определенную опасность. Достоинство защиты – возможность его установки уже на зараженный компьютер. Чтобы это сделать, необходимо скачатьКасперский установщик и выполнить его инициализацию.

Программное обеспечение делится на три принципиально разных продукта:

  • Anti-Virus – обеспечивает базовую защиту, оптимальный выбор для Виндовс 10
  • Internet-Security – надежная защита информации и финансов для Windows 10, Mac, Android
  • Total Security – максимальная защита операционной системы, родительский контроль и защита детей от нежелательного контента

Программа контролировать сохранность паролей, информации, он способен блокировать баннеры, обнаруживать шпионский софт и создавать списки доверенныхвеб-ресурсов. Одним словом, это мощный защитный барьер перед троянами и прочими вирусами, которые могут проникнуть в ваш компьютер в случае регулярной работы вИнтернете.

Базовый набор функций включает следующие виды защиты:

  • от червей, троянов
  • от навязчивых рекламных баннеров
  • от скрытых битых ссылок
  • от фишинга и спама
  • от троянов-шифровальщиков
  • от программ, блокирующих экран.

Удобство использования обусловлено наличием уже готовых решений. Пользователю необходимо всего лишь скачать официальный установщик и произвести установку –программа готова к использованию. Обновление баз сигнатур происходит автоматически. В процессе работы пользователь имеет возможность подстроить настройки подсвои требования.


Скачать антивирус бесплатно

Инсталлятор программы полностью на русском языке. Вы не испытаете проблем с запуском и настройкой антивируса. Меню интуитивно понятное, а интерфейс софта располагает ккомфортной работе. Скачать дистрибутив Kaspersky 2020 можно на нашем сайте. Вы гарантированно получите мощную и надежную защиту для своего компьютера. Для каждогопользователя предусмотрен 30-дневный бесплатный период. После его окончания необходимо купить лицензионный ключ, чтобы Windows x32, x64 и дальше оставалась под защитой.Последняя версия известного защитного программного обеспечения организует надежную защиту без замедления работы компьютера или ноутбука.

Символ Компании Касперский Midori Kuma

Сортировать:
Показать:

Скачать Kaspersky Antivirus Для Андроид
Скачать Kaspersky Antivirus Для АндроидАдминистратор - 21 Mar 2021
0   505
Подробнее
Скачать Kaspersky Internet Security
Скачать Kaspersky Internet SecurityАдминистратор - 14 Jan 2021
1   1201
Подробнее
Скачать Kaspersky Total Security
Скачать Kaspersky Total SecurityАдминистратор - 15 Jan 2021
0   767
Подробнее
Показано с 1 по 4 из 4 (всего 1 страниц)