0
0
0

Microsoft Office 2010 Standard Download


Microsoft Office 2010 Standard Download for Windows

Microsoft provides handy tools for everyday tasks at home and in the office. Effective tools for working with text documents, spreadsheets and emails help increase the productivity of a single employee or an entire workforce. Presented Microsoft package of office applications gives the opportunity to optimize business processes, to establish an effective document management, conduct business analytics and perform a number of other no less important tasks. You can take advantage of it all by downloading Microsoft Office 2010 Standard.



Manufacturer: Microsoft Corporation


Editorial board: Office 2010 Standard

Size: 920MB - x32, 1.54GB - x64

Interface language: English or Multi-Lang

System Bit Depth: x32/x64

Release Date: June 15, 2010

Minimum system requirements:

  • Operating system from: Windows XP SP3 or higher.
  • Processor from: 500 MHz or higher.
  • RAM from: 256 MB
  • Free hard disk space: from 3 GB
Microsoft manufacturer logoLicensed product only

What is included in the office suite

The creation of a new and by all standards improved package of office programs took place with the clear use of new technologies at the time. Among experts, the Standard version is better known as the "technical" version. At this point, it is quite obvious that the line between home and office work is gradually blurring more and more. Today, people themselves choose where, how and with what they will work. Quite a number of users have begun to need to be able to access and manage information from home as well as from the office, or better yet, even on the go. It is clear now that businesses need new solutions that can provide an even higher level of security and protection. Microsoft Office 2010 Standard delivers it all.

The following products are included in this suite:

  • Microsoft Word 2010: an updated version of the word processor. It has support for co-authoring, formatting with OfficeArt, and has enhanced search functions.
  • Microsoft Excel 2010: A tool for business that makes it easy to make the right decisions in the analysis of your data. You will have better tools and functions for that. The program contains special tools and options that allow you to calculate the various options for business development. The results of the analysis are presented in a user-friendly manner, which is achieved with the help of special visualization tools.
  • Microsoft PowerPoint 2010: one of the best tools for developing presentations, including portable ones, features advanced transitions. Many other tools are provided for working with audio, video, and other content.
  • Microsoft Outlook 2010: the most popular email client.
  • Microsoft Publisher 2010: suitable for report creation, information analysis, has an extended set of tools for data visualization.
  • Microsoft OneNote 2010: better navigation, brand new and even more powerful tools to help you structure notes, ideas and thoughts, so they are securely organized and accessible.

The developer has decided to put a few key ideas into the overall paradigm of Microsoft Office 2010. First and foremost, access to important file documents and tabular data from anywhere in the world. Download for Windows Microsoft Office 2010 Standard is worthwhile for those who want to work remotely on existing projects. We also made available for this the web applications - light versions of Word, PowerPoint, Excel and OneNote that work directly in your browser.

The primary focus of the suite is to make Office easy to use on mobile devices based on Windows Mobile. At the same time, there have been significant enhancements to co-authoring in Office 2010 Standard-the ability for multiple users with access to the same Word, PowerPoint and OneNote files-to edit content. Other major improvements include a new Outlook calendar, updated email management tools and new ways and tools for managing photos and videos.

How to download Office suite

This software is considered a serious tool for organizing your workflow and ensuring maximum productivity. You can download Microsoft Office 2010 Standard Edition to take advantage of it and enjoy all the benefits of office and home productivity software. You will be free from the constant manual installation of questionable programs, updates and add-ons. Everything you need for your work is collected here. It is also very useful that all innovations and tools will be available to you almost instantly. You don't have to do anything to make it happen. To make full use of the software, you need to buy a license. You can also get a license key on our site for a good price.


There are no comments for this post.

Write a comment

Рекомендуемые статьи

Download Microsoft office 2021 Professional
Microsoft Office 2021 Pro DownloadАдминистратор - 11 Oct 2021
On this page you can download the original image of Microsoft Office 2021 Professional...
0   1437
Read more

Рекомендуемые товары

Office 2019 Home and Student only WIndows

Office 2019 Home and Student only WIndows

The modern world requires from a person quick decisions and quick processing of any information . That is why today almost in every home there is a pe..

$50.65 $117.26

Kaspersky Internet Security (1 Year)

Kaspersky Internet Security (1 Year)

One of the most erroneous opinions among computer users is that the free antivirus is similar to paid anti-virus products.On your home PC can and ..

$14.09 $38.38

Windows 10 Professional

Windows 10 Professional

Windows 10 Professional - is the latest and more advanced version of Microsoft's operating system. When it was created, the developer took into a..

$13.07 $404.95

Office 365 Professional Plus

Office 365 Professional Plus

This is a special software product which combines standard local versions of office applications with features of different subscriptions for ava..

$12.22 $200.17

0
0
0

Майкрософт Офис 2010 Стандартный Скачать


Корпорация Microsoft предоставляет удобные средства для решения повседневных задач в домашних условиях и в офисе. Эффективные инструменты для работы с текстовыми документами, электронными таблицами и письмами позволяют увеличить продуктивность работы отдельно взятого сотрудника или целого штаба работников. Представленный Microsoft пакет офисных приложений дает возможность оптимизировать бизнес-процессы, наладить эффективный документооборот, проводить бизнес-аналитику и выполнять целый ряд других не менее важных задач. Всем этим можно воспользоваться, если скачать Microsoft Office 2010 Standard.



Производитель: Microsoft Corporation

Продукт: Microsoft Office

Редакция: Office 2010 Standard

Размер: 510MB - x32, 564MB - x64

Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский

Разрядность Системы: x32/x64

Дата выхода: 15 Июня 2010 Года

Минимальные требования к системе:

  • Операционная система от: Windows XP SP3 или выше.
  • Процессор от: 500 МГц или выше.
  • Оперативная память (Ram) от: 256 МБ
  • Свободное место на жёстком диске: от 3 ГБ
Логотип производителя MicrosoftТолько лицензионный продукт

Что входит в пакет офисных программ

Создание нового и по всем меркам улучшенного пакета офисных программ происходило с четким использованием новых на тот момент времени технологий. Среди специалистов версия Standart больше известна как «техническая». На данный момент вполне очевидна проходящая грань между домашней и офисной работой, которая постепенно всё больше стирается. Сегодня люди сами выбирают, где, как и с чем они будут работать. Довольно большое число пользователей стали нуждаться в наличии доступа и управлении информацией как из дома, так и из офиса, а еще лучше – даже в дороге. Сейчас очевидно, что бизнес нуждается в новых решениях, способных обеспечить еще более высокий уровень безопасности и защищенности. Все эти условия обеспечивает Microsoft Office 2010 Standard.

В состав пакета входят следующие программы:

  • Microsoft Word 2010: обновленная версия текстового редактора. Здесь есть поддержка соавторской обработки документов, есть возможность проводить форматирование при помощи OfficeArt, в наличии усиленные поисковые функции.
  • Microsoft Excel 2010: инструмент для бизнеса, при помощи которого не составит труда принимать верные решения по итогам проведенного анализа имеющихся данных. Для этого предусмотрены улучшенные инструменты и функции. Программа содержит особые инструменты и опции, позволяющие просчитывать разнообразные варианты развития бизнеса. Результат анализа представляется в удобном виде, что достигается за счет специальных средств визуализации.
  • Microsoft PowerPoint 2010: одно из лучших средств для разработки презентаций, включая портативные, отличается улучшенными возможностями переходов. Предусмотрены многие другие инструменты для работы с аудио, видео и прочим контентом.
  • Microsoft Outlook 2010: популярнейший почтовый клиент.
  • Microsoft Publisher 2010: подходит для создания отчётов, анализа информации, имеет расширенный набор инструментов для визуализации данных.
  • Microsoft OneNote 2010: улучшенная навигация, совершенно новые и еще более функциональные инструменты, позволяющие грамотно структурировать заметки, идеи и мысли, чтобы они были надежно организованы и доступны.

Разработчик решил заложить несколько ключевых идей в общую парадигму Microsoft Office 2010. В первую очередь – доступ к важным файловым документам и табличным данным из любой точки земного шара. Скачать для Виндовс Microsoft Office 2010 Стандартный стоит непременно тем, кому важна удаленная работа над имеющимися проектами. Для этого были предусмотрены также web-приложения – облегчённые версии Word, PowerPoint, Excel и OneNote, работающие прямо в браузере.

В первую очередь это работа с Office при помощи мобильных устройств на базе Windows Mobile. Одновременно в пакете Office 2010 Standard была существенным образом расширена соавторская работа – способ осуществления редактирования материалами сразу несколькими пользователями, имеющими доступ к одним и тем же файлам Word, PowerPoint и OneNot. Другие серьезные улучшения: новый календарь Outlook, обновленные инструменты управления письмами, новые способы и инструменты для обработки фото- и видеоматериалов.

Как скачать пакет офисных программ

Этот программный продукт считается серьезным средством для организации рабочего процесса и обеспечения максимальной производительности. На нашем сайте вы можете скачать дистрибутив Майкрософт Офис 2010 Стандартный, чтобы воспользоваться им и ощутить на практике все достоинства программного обеспечения для работы дома и в офисе. Вы освободитесь от постоянной ручной установки сомнительных программ, обновлений и дополнений. Все необходимое для работы собрано здесь. Весьма полезно и то, что все новшества и инструменты станут доступными вам фактически мгновенно. Для этого вам не нужно предпринимать никаких действий. Чтобы полноценно пользоваться программным обеспечением, потребуется покупка лицензии. Приобрести лицензионный ключ можно также на нашем сайте по выгодной стоимости.


Еще никто не написал комментариев.

Написать комментарий

Рекомендуемые статьи

Скачать Microsoft office 2021 Профессинальный
Майкрософт Офис 2021 Профессиональный скачать Администратор - 11 Oct 2021
В данной странице вы можете загрузить оригинальный образ Майкрософт Офис 2021 Профессиональный..
0   1585
Подробнее

Рекомендуемые товары

Office 365 Pro Plus

Office 365 Pro Plus

Только для Физ лиц! Это почти тоже самое что и Microsoft 365 Семейный, но в несколько раз дешевле!   Особый программный прод..

617₽ 9 387₽

Office 2019 для Дома и Учебы для Windows

Office 2019 для Дома и Учебы для Windows

Современный мир требует от человека быстрых решений и быстрой обработки любой информации. Именно поэтому сегодня практически в каждом доме имеется пер..

2 375₽ 5 499₽

Kaspersky Internet Security  (1 Год / 1 Устройство)

Kaspersky Internet Security (1 Год / 1 Устройство)

Максимальная охрана вашего устройства, с антивирусом Kaspersky internet Security Продукты Лаборатории Касперского Одним из самых ошибочных мнени..

661₽ 1 800₽

Windows 10 Профессиональный

Windows 10 Профессиональный

Только для Физ лиц! На сегодняшний день одной из самых популярных и распространенных операционных систем является Виндовс 10. По традиции продукция..

715₽ 18 990₽