0
0
0

Office 2013 Professional Plus Download


Despite the fact that this version of the office suite is 9 years old, Microsoft Office 2013 is still popular. To work with text documents and electronic documents, it is impossible to do without a set of special programs. Such a set is a package of office applications Microsoft Office 2013. As usual, the corporation has released several editions for different user tasks. The release is distinguished by the new design of the interface with full preservation of all old and familiar functions.

With the release of Microsoft Office 2013 decided to focus on corporate use. For example, the developer provided a number of innovations that allow to simplify the work with the product. To use all the features of the software it is necessary to download the distribution kit for x86, x32 bit, x64 bit systems. It supports Russian language, that's why it will be comfortable for Russian-speaking users. We offer to download Microsoft Office 2013 Professional Plus ISO installer and take advantage of a quality software product.




Manufacturer: Microsoft Corporation

Product: Microsoft Office


Size: x32 - 703MB / x64 - 807MB

Interface Language: English or Multi-Language

System digit: x32/x64(x86)

Release Date: 29 January 2013 Года

Minimum system requirements:

  • Operating system from: Windows 7 or higher.
  • Processor from: 1 GHz or higher.
  • RAM from: 2 GB+
  • Video memory: 512 Mb
  • Free hard disk space: from 10 GB
Microsoft manufacturer logo Licensed product only

Features of Microsoft Office 2013 Professional Plus

Microsoft strives to make better software every time. Developers work hard to improve their products to give users new and better tools to do things right.

Benefits of MS Office 2013:

  • Updated start screen with the ability to personalize it. The user can customize the interface for more convenient and faster access to frequently used directories and files.
  • Integration with network resources. Documents can now be integrated into social networks.
  • Clear management of settings and functions. To work comfortably with the software, you can use not only the keyboard, but also touch control - the screen. That is, the software allows you to perform routine tasks on both personal computers and mobile platforms.
  • The menu buttons have been redesigned for the new interface.

This edition contains all the programs that are part of the office suite except that Pro Plus also offers InfoPath. It is designed to collect data via forms. Overall, this is a specialized software solution that the average user only needs in exceptionally rare cases. But those who need to collect and organize large amounts of information will have an excellent tool for the job. With Microsoft Office 2013 Professional Plus, you will have access to popular word processing and spreadsheet software.

How to buy Microsoft Office 2013 Pro Plus install

Today, the issue of using licensed software is more relevant than ever. Every day there are new threats from dubious sources that pose a potential threat because they often contain malware.

All you need to do is download Microsoft Office 2013 Pro Plus, buy a license and save yourself a lot of time and stress. All you need to do is take advantage of the offer of our online store. You can choose between 32-bit and 64-bit distribution. The distribution will install MS Office 2013 Pro Plus, which is perfectly compatible with x32-bit and x64-bit Windows. To enjoy working with the office software package, you need to buy a license key. Downloading Microsoft Office 2013 Professional Plus for Windows is much easier and less expensive than dealing with the consequences of using another questionable product.

We offer:

  • official activation keys at low prices;
  • fast product delivery to your email;
  • the best prices for electronic keys on the Internet;
  • discounts and bonuses;
  • solution for questions related to software activation.

Our company consists of experienced and qualified IT specialists who are ready to help you with any question concerning the services and products we present. We are happy to provide free technical support if you don't know which product is best for your needs, or if you have any difficulties with the product itself.


There are no comments for this post.

Write a comment

Рекомендуемые товары

Windows 10 Professional

Windows 10 Professional

Windows 10 Professional - is the latest and more advanced version of Microsoft's operating system. When it was created, the developer took into a..

$15.25 $404.95

Office 365 Professional Plus

Office 365 Professional Plus

This is a special software product which combines standard local versions of office applications with features of different subscriptions for ava..

$13.16 $200.17

Office Professional Plus 2019

Office Professional Plus 2019

Only for Individuals! This is an updated and up-to-date office suite from Microsoft. It works on your Windows 10 PC or notebook. All you need to ..

$14.27 $630.63

Kaspersky Internet Security (1 Year / 1 Device)

Kaspersky Internet Security (1 Year / 1 Device)

One of the most erroneous opinions among computer users is that the free antivirus is similar to paid anti-virus products. On your home PC can and ..

$14.09 $38.38

Warning: fread(): Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /var/www/altonkey.com/public_html/system/library/cache/file.php on line 32Warning: fread(): Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /var/www/altonkey.com/public_html/system/library/cache/file.php on line 32Warning: fread(): Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /var/www/altonkey.com/public_html/system/library/cache/file.php on line 32Warning: fread(): Length parameter must be greater than 0 in /var/www/altonkey.com/public_html/system/library/cache/file.php on line 32Microsoft Office 2013 Pro Plus Скачать Бесплатно | 2021
0
0
0

Майкрософт Офис 2013 Профессиональный Плюс Скачать


Майкрософт Офис 2013 Профессиональный Плюс

Несмотря на то, что этой версии пакета офисных программ уже 9 лет, Microsoft Office 2013 все еще пользуется популярностью. Для работы с текстовыми документами и электронными документами не обойтись без набора специальных программ. Таким набором выступает пакет офисных приложений Microsoft Office 2013. Как обычно корпорация выпустила несколько редакций под различные пользовательские задачи. Выпуск отличается новым дизайном интерфейса с полным сохранением всех старых и знакомых функции.

С выходом Microsoft Office 2013 решили сделать ставку на корпоративное использование. Например, разработчиком предусмотрен ряд нововведений, позволяющих упростить работу с продуктом. Для использования всех возможностей ПО необходимо скачать дистрибутив для систем x86, x32 бит, x64 бит. Он поддерживает русский язык, поэтому пользоваться продуктом будет комфортно каждому русскоязычному пользователю. Мы предлагаем скачать ISO установщик Майкрософт Офис 2013 Профессиональный Плюс и воспользоваться качественным программным продуктом.



Производитель: Microsoft Corporation

Продукт: Microsoft Office


Размер: x32 - 703MB / x64 - 807MB

Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский

Разрядность Системы: x32/x64(x86)

Дата выхода: 29 Января 2013 Года

Минимальные требования к системе:

  • Операционная система от: Windows 7 или выше.
  • Процессор от: 1 ГГц или выше.
  • Оперативная память (Ram) от: 2 ГБ+
  • Видеопамять: 512 Mb
  • Свободное место на жёстком диске: от 10 ГБ
Логотип производителя MicrosoftТолько лицензионный продукт

Функциональные особенности Майкрософт Офис 2013 Профессиональный Плюс

Корпорация Майкрософт стремится каждый раз выпускать улучшенный программный продукт. Разработчики трудятся над совершенствованием своей продукции, предлагая пользователям новые и эффективные инструменты для решения задач.

Преимущества MS Office 2013:

  • Обновленный стартовый экран с возможностью персональной настройки. Пользователь имеет возможность самостоятельно настроить интерфейс для более удобного и быстрого доступа к часто используемым каталогам и файлам.
  • Интеграция с сетевыми ресурсами. Теперь можно произвести интегрирование документов в социальные сети.
  • Понятное управление параметрами и функциями. Чтобы комфортно работать с программным обеспечением, можно использовать не только клавиатуру, но и сенсорное управление – экран. То есть софт позволяет выполнять рутинные задачи как на персональных ПК, так и мобильных платформах.
  • Кнопки меню были переработаны под новый интерфейс.

Данная редакция содержит в себе все программы, которые входят в пакет офисных приложений за тем исключением, что Про Плюс предлагает еще InfoPath. Оно предназначено для сбора данных через формы. В целом это специализированное программное решение, которое рядовому пользователю требуется лишь в исключительно редких случаях. Зато те, кому нужно собирать и систематизировать большие объемы информации, получат отличный инструмент для работы. Чтобы получить в распоряжение популярные программы для работы с текстовыми документами и электронными таблицами нужно просто скачать Microsoft office 2013 Профессиональный Плюс.

Как купить Microsoft Office 2013 Pro Plus установить

На сегодняшний день вопрос использования лицензированного программного обеспечения актуален как никогда. Ведь каждый день появляются новые угрозы из сомнительных ресурсов, которые несут потенциальную угрозу, поскольку чаще всего содержат вредоносные программы.

Достаточно скачать дистрибутив Майкрософт Офис 2013 Про Плюс, купить лицензию и защитить себя от лишней травы времени и нервов. Все, что необходимо, это воспользоваться предложением нашего интернет-магазина. Вы можете выбрать дистрибутив 32-, так и 64-бит. Дистрибутив осуществит установку MS Office 2013 Pro Plus, которая отлично совместима с x32-битными и x64-битными Windows. Чтобы работа с пакетом офисных программ приносила удовольствие, необходимо приобрести лицензионный ключ. Скачать для Виндовс Microsoft Office 2013 Professional Plus гораздо проще и дешевле, чем устранять последствия, связанные с использованием другого сомнительного продукта.

Предлагаем:

  • официальные ключи активации по низким ценам;
  • быструю доставку товара на электронную почту;
  • лучшие цены на электронные ключи в интернете;
  • скидки и бонусы;
  • решение вопросов, связанных с активацией программного обеспечения.

Наша компания состоит из опытных и квалифицированных IT специалистов, готовых помочь вам с решением любого вопроса, касающегося представленных нами услуг и товаров. С радостью предоставляем бесплатную техническую поддержку, если вы не знаете какой продукт лучше выбрать для ваших нужд, или если у вас произошли какие-либо трудности с самим товаром.


Еще никто не написал комментариев.

Написать комментарий

Рекомендуемые товары

Office 2019 Professional Plus

Office 2019 Professional Plus

Для физ лиц (Личное использование).Перед вами обновленный и современный офисный пакет, разработанный корпорацией Microsoft. Работа продукта возм..

669₽ 29 573₽

Office 365 Pro Plus

Office 365 Pro Plus

Только для Физ лиц!Это почти тоже самое что и Microsoft 365 Семейный, но в несколько раз дешевле!  Особый программный прод..

736₽ 9 387₽

Kaspersky Internet Security (1 Год)

Kaspersky Internet Security (1 Год)

Максимальная охрана вашего устройства, с антивирусом Kaspersky internet SecurityПродукты Лаборатории КасперскогоОдним из самых ошибочных мнени..

734₽ 1 800₽

Windows 10 Профессиональный

Windows 10 Профессиональный

Только для Физ лиц!На сегодняшний день одной из самых популярных и распространенных операционных систем является Виндовс 10. По традиции продукция..

793₽ 18 990₽