0
0
0

Mordhau License Code Steam

Mordhau License Code Steam
Mordhau License Code Steam
Mordhau License Code Steam
Mordhau License Code Steam
Mordhau License Code Steam
Mordhau License Code Steam
Mordhau License Code Steam
Mordhau License Code Steam
Reviews:
(0)
  • Product Code: Mordhau
  • Availability: In Stock
$16.06
$10.98
Main specifications
All specifications
Activation Through:Steam
Genre:Indie, Action
Modes:Multiplayer
Release Date:April 29, 2019 Year
Region of Activation:Russia (Except Crimea)

Mordhau
Released in 2019, the game developer Triternion under the name Mordhau pleases planet. This is designed numerous users of the action of medieval themes from the first person. The main features of the game - in a wide functional combat The list of weapons offers different types of axes, axes, swords and other items murder. Those who are bored fighting on their own feet, it is offered the opportunity to take a horse or use a catapult and a ballista.
The maximum number of Mordhau players: 16/32/64. Does not imply the presence of certain classes. They be individually organized, at their own discretion, customized. Mordhau collects a clear, attractive visual design, brutality, modes, humor.



The basis of this genre games included combat mechanics. Before
mordhau buy steam, it is worth knowing that this is a sparring combat mechanics at close range, the main points of which are easy to understand, but to master it is much more difficult. A character do a thrusting attack, chopping horizontal and vertical blows, a kick and a block. To block the enemy's kick, you need to apply your own kick, strikes and arrows are blocked, but it is best to parry the blows with an instant counterattack. Initially, it seems that everything is simple, in a virtual you understand that there are a lot of things.
First of all, a large selection of equipment is a good bonus, the length of the weapon affects the range of damage. Indicators of speed and damage correct tactics. Here it is allowed to use alternative hold when taking a weapon, which changes the behavior of the murder weapon. There are unique exploits, feints.Most it is difficult to understand all the mechanics, even after a dozen hours. Even with a chaotic press due to the initial noobiness, you constantly strike blows and your own in a large batch.


Customization and equipment
At the end of each match, the player comes with the experience and money that is allowed to spend on the development of the personal preset of the hired fighter. You will need to choose weapons, armor, perks. For this, crew points are used, which are listed for the experience gained during the game. In other words, any element of the mercenary takes these points. At the very beginning it will not be possible to assemble a killing machine.
Weapons are available on the first level, if in time from mordhau buy a key. Armor is provided later. It may eventually change the visual design, the properties remain the same. You can also customize nothing, but only choose from the publicly available classes of fighters.
Game modes
The game Mordhau offers three main game modes. There are also additional under the name of Skirmish, Team deathmatch, Deathmatch. There is nothing especially in them, they are considered standard.


Frontline
In the game Mordhau in Frontline in addition to the deadly with the enemies, you must remember to perform tasks on the map. The main goal is to capture important places. However, from time to time the team will need to destroy resources or push a cart. Scoring points and completing missions is important to the extent that killing enemies. In order to win the, it is important to always remember this. In Frontline two teams of 32 players each other.
Initially, you can win, just killing enemies. There is no need to capture everything. You can follow the tactics on the top of the screen, where there is a digit counter. However, there are also combat missions. In the subsequent period of the attack, it is necessary to hold down the ram, kill the commander who plays the role of the little boss, and burn the tents.
If mordhau buy steam, in Frontline are available and a couple of elements, embellishing fights. For example, the cavalry, - horses appear from time to time on the map. Riding the horse, the player can easily kill the enemy. Thinking cavalry in this action can significantly change the course.
Battle royale
The rules are similar to similar this type. In this, battles start in randomly scattered places, and the weapons are in different places on the map.The last remaining player on the card wins the round. The tactic used in Battle royalevaries. Some participants tend to avoid collisions, while others expect an early victory over their opponents. t is worth remembering that the fewer the characters remain alive, the smaller the area in which you will need to act.


Deathmatch
Deathmatch is considered classic. In it, the main focus falls on the constant, unceasing clash of some players with others. It is divided into two minor - each on each and command. The participant , who scored the required number of points first (or received the maximum number of points for the remaining period), wins the match. This mode is well adapted for combat. Here you can focus only on clashes, not worrying about other goals. Moreover, after almost every death, the player is immediately reborn, so you can fight continuously.


Tips and features
It is impossible to fight on a horse on the square without a thought, because the Allies are so much harmed. In addition, you fly into the crowd and touch the box, stopping the movement. So they kill a hero, a horse, and even worse - the enemy will have another trooper.
Provides the ability to control the engineer. There are a number of shelters and barricades set up points, which makes it possible to build best on the site. With a set of tools, build shelters with loopholes, with sharp stakes about which are easy to kill and dangerous cavalry. Also build a ballista to shoot opponents from a large crossbow.
By putting together technical characteristics and characteristics, it turns out a certain Battlefront of the Middle Ages with its own techniques, modes, mass bouts and tasks.
In the second mode, there is a large dynamics, tension, it is impossible to accidentally kill from far to the head. Here the cards are small, and once on the battlefield without orientation and skill, you die quickly in a local battle.
In the third mode, Horde battles are fought with people a bit like zombies. Players are offered unarmed and naked. On the map, enemies are displayed, and if you kill them, the player earns points. Points earned, the uniform scattered around the map is purchased. Here the task is elementary - to hold out as long as possible. Over time, the influx of enemies increases, there are mini bosses, which are not easy to destroy.


What attracts?
Mordhau assumes massive battles, including small battles and an all-out war involving 64 players in three modes. Play as a team or offline. Having made the decision to mordhau steam, which is not difficult to buy, the player will have to fight with friends in the Horde cooperative mode or stuff cones offline. Action is offered in a free in a near, distant battle. Here get absolute control over your own character, attacks, as well as organize a unique style.

Tags:Games,Action,Steam

Specifications
Games
Activation ThroughSteam
GenreIndie, Action
ModesMultiplayer
Release DateApril 29, 2019 Year
Region of ActivationRussia (Except Crimea)
Download the program distributive:

Click here to download the installation file:

 

Installation instructions:

The detailed installation is described on our website to read it by clicking on the link:

Activation Guide:

Click here to find out how to activate the program correctly and quickly:

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews for this product.

• --6%
  • Mordhau

Mordhau

На складе
Рейтинг:

515 Руб
547 Руб

Без НДС: 547 Руб


  • Код товара: Mordhau

Качество
Доставка
Оплата

Mordhau
Вышедшая в 2019 году игра разработчика Triternion под наименованием Mordhau радует геймеров планеты. Это рассчитанный на многочисленных пользователей экшен средневековой тематики от первого лица. Главные особенности игры – в широком функционале боевых сражений. В перечне оружия предлагаются разного вида топоры, секиры, мечи и другие предметы для убийства. Для тех, кому скучно сражаться на своих ногах, предлагается возможность взять коня либо воспользоваться катапультой и баллистой.
Максимальное число игроков Mordhau: 16/32/64. Игра не подразумевает наличие определенных классов. Их можно по отдельности организовывать, по собственному усмотрению настраивать. Mordhau собирает в себе четкое, привлекательное визуальное оформление, брутальность, режимы битв, юмор.


Боевая механика
В основу такого жанра игры включена боевая механика. Прежде чем 
mordhau купить steam, стоит знать, что это спаринговая механика боя на близком расстоянии, основные моменты которой несложно понять, а вот овладеть ей намного сложнее. Персонаж может делать колющий выпад, рубящие горизонтальные и вертикальные удары, пинок и блок. Для блокировки пинка врага нужно применить свой пинок, удары и стрелы блокируются, однако лучше всего удары парировать моментальной контратакой. Изначально кажется, что все просто, в виртуальном сражении же понимаешь, что есть множество моментов.
В первую очередь, большой выбор экипировки – хороший бонус, длина оружия оказывает влияние на дальность поражения. Показатели скорости и урона корректируют тактику. Здесь разрешается использовать альтернативный хват при взятии оружия, что изменяет поведение орудия убийства. Имеются уникальные эксплойты, финты. Для большей части геймеров сложно разобраться во всех механиках, даже спустя десяток часов. Даже при хаотичном нажатии из-за начальной нубовости, постоянно наносишь удары и своим в крупном замесе.


Кастомизация и экипировка
По завершению каждого матча игроку приходят опыт и деньги, которые разрешается тратить на разработку личного пресета наемного бойца. Нужно будет выбрать оружие, броню, перки. Для этого используются очки экипа, перечисляемые за получаемый в процессе игры опыт. Другими словами, любой элемент наемника забирает данные очки. В самом начале не получится собрать машину для убийства.
Оружие доступно и на первом уровне, если вовремя от mordhau купить ключ. Броня предоставляется позже. Она со временем может менять визуальное оформление, свойства остаются такими же. Также можно ничего не настраивать, а лишь выбирать из общедоступных имеющихся классов бойцов.
Режимы игры
В игре Mordhau предлагаются три главных игровых режима. Также имеются дополнительные под наименованием Skirmish, Team deathmatch, Deathmatch. Ничего особенно в них нет, они считаются стандартными.


Frontline
В игре Mordhau в режиме Frontline, кроме смертоносного сражения с врагами, необходимо помнить о выполнении на карте задач. Главная цель – захватить важные места. Однако периодически команде нужно будет уничтожать ресурсы либо толкать тележку. Получение очков и выполнение миссий важно в той мере, что и убийство врагов. Желая выиграть битву, важно всегда помнить об этом. В режиме Frontline сражаются две команды игроков по 32 человека.
Изначально можно победить, просто убивая врагов. Здесь не нужно все захватывать. Следить за тактикой можно на верхней части экрана, где имеется счетчик цифр. Однако существуют еще и боевые задачи. К примеру, на последующем периоде нападения необходимо дотянуть таран, убить командира, выполняющего роль маленького босса, и сжечь палатки.
Если mordhau купить стим, в режиме Frontline доступны и пара элементов, приукрашающие бои. К примеру, конница, – на карте время от времени появляются кони. Оседлав лошадь, игрок может без особого труда убить врага. Думающий кавалерист в данном экшене способен значительно изменить ход битвы.
Battle royale
Правила игры похожи на аналогичные игры такого типа. В данном режиме сражения начинаются в случайно разбросанных местах, а оружие находится в разных местах на карте. Последний оставшийся игрок на карте выигрывает раунд. Применяемая в режиме Battle royale тактика разнится. Некоторые участники игры стремятся избегать столкновений, а иные рассчитываютж на скорейшую победу над противниками. Стоит помнить, что чем меньше персонажей останется живыми, тем меньшую площадь будет иметь та область, в которой нужно будет действовать.


Deathmatch
Режим Deathmatch считается классическим. В нем главное сосредоточение приходится на постоянное, не прекращающееся столкновение одних игроков с другими. Его разделяют на два второстепенных режима – каждый на каждом и командный. Участник сражения, который набрал нужное число очков первым (либо получивший максимальное число очков за оставшийся период), побеждает в матче. Данный режим хорошо адаптирован для боевых сражений. Здесь можно сосредоточиться лишь на стычках, не переживая о других целях. Более того, после практически каждой смерти игрок сразу же возрождается, поэтому можно вести бои беспрерывно.


Подсказки и особенности игры
Безраздумно сражаться на лошади по площади не получится, поскольку так наносится большой вред союзникам. Кроме того, можно влететь в толпу и задеть ящик, остановив движение. Так могут убить и героя, и коня, и еще хуже – у врага будет еще один кавалерист.
В игре предоставляется возможность управлять инженером. На точках сражений имеется ряд установленных укрытий и баррикад, что позволяет лучше всего основаться на месте. Имея комплект инструментов, можно строить укрытия с бойницами, с острыми кольями о которых легко убиться и опасными для конницы. Также можно возвести баллисту, чтобы отстреливать противников с крупного арбалета.
Собирая воедино технические характеристики и игровые характеристики, получается определенный Battlefront времен Средневековья с собственной техникой, режимами, массовыми схватками и задачами.
Во втором режиме присутствует большая динамика, напряжение, невозможно случайное убийство из далека в голову. Здесь карты небольшие, и оказавшись на поле сражения без ориентации и скила, в местном сражении умираешь быстро.
В третьем режиме Орда сражения идут с людьми, немного напоминающими зомби. Игроки предлагаются без оружия и голые. На карте отображаются враги, и если убить их, игроку начисляются очки. За начисленные баллы покупается обмундирование, разбросанное по карте. Здесь задача элементарна – продержаться максимально долго. С течением времени наплыв врагов усиливается, появляются мини боссы, которых непросто уничтожить.


Чем привлекает игра?
В Mordhau предполагаются массовые битвы, включая небольшие сражения и тотальную войну с участием 64 игроков в трех режимах. Можно играть в команде либо автономно. Приняв решение mordhau steam, купить которую не сложно, игроку нужно будет сражаться с друзьями в кооперативном режиме Horde либо набивать шишки в автономном режиме. Экшн предлагается в свободной форме в ближнем, дальнем сражении. Здесь можно получить абсолютный контроль над собственным персонажем, атаками, а также организовать уникальный стиль.

Игры
Активация Через
Steam
Жанр
Инди, Экшен
Режимы
Мультиплеер
Дата Выходв
29 апреля 2019 г
Регион Активации
Россия (Кроме Крыма)
Написать отзыв
Внимание: HTML не поддерживается! Используйте обычный текст!
Я прочитал Договор Оферта и согласен с условиями

Теги: Игры,Экшн,Steam