0
0
0

Microsoft Office 2010 Professional License Key For Windows

Microsoft Office 2010 Professional License Key For Windows
Microsoft Office 2010 Professional License Key For Windows
Microsoft Office 2010 Professional License Key For Windows
Microsoft Office 2010 Professional License Key For Windows
Reviews:
(0)
  • Brand: Microsoft
  • Product Code: Office-2010-Pro
  • Availability: In Stock
$29.41
Main specifications
All specifications
Activation:Online, Phone, Chat with Microsoft
Delivery:To Email / Personal account
Validity:Indefinitely
License Type:Retail / ESD
The format of the license:Text / Photo Scan

A license key is required for the software to work properly. It took Microsoft about three years to develop and release Microsoft Office 2010. Traditionally, several different editions were released to solve different user tasks. Microsoft specialists have prepared a lot of functional editors aimed at profound work with information, graphic images and presentations. The software is optimally suited for home use, for work in the business sphere, or for office use. If you need an effective tool for solving tasks, it is worth buying Microsoft Office 2010 Professional activation key to forget about possible difficulties with activation.

Features of MS Office 2010 Professional

Purchasing the key ensures that you have a genuine software product that does not expose your entire computer to threats and the risk of infection. With the release of MS Office 2010, Microsoft introduced the 64-bit version of the package for the first time. The advantage of the 64 bit version is the possibility to use about 2 Gigabytes of RAM for each program component. What is it for? The real benefit of it is when working with Excel and Access programs where you may need to open huge files.

Main features worth buying Microsoft Office 2010 Professional for:

  • A tool for routine tasks. No more wasting too much time and effort. Use easy-to-use analysis tools, charts, color formatting, and other tools that let you quickly process large data sets.
  • Database design. You can use ready-made templates. Add as many fields and functions as you need.
  • Streamline your personal workflow with easy access to the latest resources: you can combine notes, multimedia, documents and more.
  • Add and edit photos, videos, and text effects.
  • There are tools for designing unique, colorful newsletters. You can accompany them with text effects using all available tools.
  • Save projects, important documents online without fear of losing them. Maximum protection - a guarantee provided by an advanced security system. Users and other users can view and modify documents from their home or office or any computer. The main thing is to have access to the Internet.

Microsoft specialists will answer all customer questions that may arise in the process of using the software product. Microsoft takes into account the needs and desires of different categories of users, so their products get several versions.

Buy a license key

We offer to download 32-bit and 64-bit distribution. The distribution will perform a standalone installation of MS Office 2010 Pro, which is perfectly compatible with x32-bit and x64-bit Windows. This is a universal solution for a multi-purpose audience of computer users. For further full work with the software you need a license key. It can be purchased in our online store. You can buy a license for Office 2010 Pro at a bargain price with a significant discount on the software product. We provide all conditions for reliable, fast and most profitable purchase of software products from Microsoft.

The following programs are included:

  • Microsoft Word 2010;
  • Microsoft Excel 2010;
  • Microsoft PowerPoint 2010;
  • Microsoft Outlook 2010;
  • Microsoft Publisher 2010;
  • Microsoft Access 2010;
  • Microsoft OneNote 2010;
  • Microsoft Project 2010;
  • Microsoft Visio 2010.

In comparison with the previous version of the software the new package of applications Microsoft Office 2010 Professional became even more powerful and convenient, that especially will please the skilled users. To use the listed tools it is enough to download the distribution package Microsoft Office 2010 Professional. To make full use of the software product you will need a license, which each user can also buy in our online

Advantages of buying from us:

  • We sell officially confirmed activation keys by the corporation;
  • instant delivery of the goods to your email;
  • a good deal: buy the keys at the best price on the Internet;
  • We will provide any assistance in software activation and key installation. If you have any questions, you can contact our technical support;
  • The purchased license key will allow your device to work without interruption.

Our specialists are always ready to help with questions related to the purchase and installation of software activation keys.

Tags:Microsoft,Office,Office 2010

Specifications
Common to digital
ActivationOnline, Phone, Chat with Microsoft
DeliveryTo Email / Personal account
ValidityIndefinitely
License TypeRetail / ESD
The format of the licenseText / Photo Scan
Download the program distributive:

Click here to download the installation file: https://altonkey.com/en/downloads/microsoft/office/office-2010-dl/dl-office-2010-pro

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews for this product.

0
0
0

Майкрософт Офис 2010 Профессиональный Лицензионный Код Активации Для Виндовс

Отзывы:
(0)
  • Производитель: Microsoft
  • Код Товара: Office-2010-Pro
  • Наличие: В наличии
1 379₽
Основные характеристики
Все характеристики
Активация: Онлайн, Телефон, Чат с компанией Microsoft
Доставка: На Email / Личный Кабинет
Срок действия: Бессрочно
Тип лицензии: Retail / ESD
Формат лицензии: Текстовый / Скан фото

Лицензионный ключ необходим для правильной работы программного обеспечения. Корпорации Microsoft потребовалось около трех лет, чтобы разработать и выпустить на свет Microsoft Office 2010. По традиции было выпущено несколько различных редакций, решающих различные задачи пользователей. Специалисты компании Microsoft подготовили множество функциональных редакторов, нацеленных на глубокую работу с информацией, графическими изображениями, презентациями. Программное обеспечение оптимально подходит как для домашнего использования, для работы в бизнес-сфере, либо для офисного применения. Если вы нуждаетесь в эффективном инструменте для решения задач, стоит купить ключ активации Microsoft Office 2010 Professional, чтобы забыть о возможных трудностях с активацией.

Функциональные возможности MS Office 2010 Professional

Покупка ключа – гарантия, что в вашем распоряжении окажется настоящий программный продукт, который не подвергнет угрозе и риску заражения весь компьютер. С выпуском MS Office 2010 корпорация Microsoft впервые представила 64-битный вариант пакета. Преимущество версии 64 bit – возможность использования порядка 2 Гбайт ОЗУ каждым программным компонентом. Для чего это нужно? Реальная польза от этого ощущается во время работы с программами Excel и Access, где может возникнуть потребность в открытии действительно объемных файлов.

Основные функциональные возможности, за которые стоит купить Майкрософт Офис 2010 Профессиональный:

  • Инструмент для решения рутинных задач. Больше не нужно тратить слишком много времени и сил. Используйте удобные средства анализа, диаграммы, цветовое форматирование и прочие инструменты, которые позволят оперативно обработать большие массивы данных.
  • Проектирование баз данных. Вы можете использовать готовые шаблоны. Можно добавлять в них нужные поля и функции.
  • Оптимизируйте личный рабочий процесс, используя с этой целью упрощенный доступ к последним версиям ресурсов: можно объединять заметки, мультимедиа, документы и другие материалы.
  • Добавляйте и редактируйте фотографии, видео, текстовые эффекты.
  • Есть инструменты для проектирования уникальных красочных информационных бюллетеней. Вы можете сопроводить их при помощи текстовых эффектов, используя все доступные средства.
  • Сохраняйте проекты, важные документы в сети без опасения потерять их. Максимальная защита – гарантия, которую обеспечит улучшенная система защиты. Пользователь и другие юзеры могут просматривать и изменять документы из дома, офиса или с любого компьютера. Главное – наличие доступа к интернету.

Специалисты Майкрософт ответят на все вопросы клиента, которые могут возникнуть в процессе пользования программным продуктом. Компания Microsoft учитывает потребности и желания разных категорий пользователей, поэтому их продукция получает несколько вариантов редакций.

Купить лицензионный ключ

Предлагаем скачать дистрибутив 32-, так и 64-бит. Дистрибутив выполнит автономную установку MS Office 2010 Pro, которая отлично совместима с x32-битными и x64-битными Windows. Это универсальное решение для многоцелевой аудитории компьютерных пользователей. Для дальнейшей полноценной работы с ПО потребуется лицензионный ключ. Его можно приобрести в нашем интернет-магазине. Вы можете купить лицензию Офис 2010 Про по выгодной цене с ощутимой скидкой на программный продукт. Мы предоставляем все условия для надежного, быстрого и максимально выгодного приобретения программных продуктов от Microsoft.

В состав входят следующие программы:

  • Microsoft Word 2010;
  • Microsoft Excel 2010;
  • Microsoft PowerPoint 2010;
  • Microsoft Outlook 2010;
  • Microsoft Publisher 2010;
  • Microsoft Access 2010;
  • Microsoft OneNote 2010;
  • Microsoft Project 2010;
  • Microsoft Visio 2010.

В сравнении с предыдущей версией ПО новый пакет приложений Microsoft Office 2010 Профессиональный стал еще более мощным и удобным, что особенно понравится опытным пользователям. Чтобы воспользоваться перечисленными инструментами, достаточно скачать дистрибутив Майкрософт Офис 2010 Профессиональный. Для полноценного пользования программным продуктом потребуется лицензия, которую каждый пользователь также имеет возможность приобрести в нашем интернет-магазине.

Преимущества покупки у нас:

  • реализуем официально подтвержденные разрешением на активацию корпорацией ключи;
  • моментальная доставка товара на электронную почту;
  • выгодное предложение: покупайте ключи по самой выгодной в интернете цене;
  • окажем всяческое содействие в активации ПО и установке ключа. Если возникли вопросы, можно обратиться в техническую поддержку;
  • приобретенный лицензионный ключ позволит вашему устройству работать без перебоев.

Наши специалисты всегда готовы помочь с решением вопросов, связанных с покупкой и установкой ключа активации программного обеспечения.

Теги: Microsoft, Office, Office 2010

Характеристики
Общее для цифровых
Активация Онлайн, Телефон, Чат с компанией Microsoft
Доставка На Email / Личный Кабинет
Срок действия Бессрочно
Тип лицензии Retail / ESD
Формат лицензии Текстовый / Скан фото
Скачать дистрибутив:

Для скачивание установочного файла перейдите по ссылке: https://altonkey.com/downloads/microsoft/office/office-2010-dl/dl-office-2010-pro

Отзывов (0)
Вы недавно смотрели!