0
0
0

Mortal Kombat 11 License Code

Mortal Kombat 11 License Code
Mortal Kombat 11 License Code
Mortal Kombat 11 License Code
Mortal Kombat 11 License Code
Mortal Kombat 11 License Code
Mortal Kombat 11 License Code
Mortal Kombat 11 License Code
Mortal Kombat 11 License Code
Reviews:
(0)
  • Product Code: moral-kombat-11
  • Availability: In Stock
$23.82
$25.38
Main specifications
All specifications
Activation Through:Steam
Genre:Fighting, Action
Modes:Singleplayer, Multiplayer
Release Date:April 23, 2019
Region of Activation:Russia (except Crimea)

Mortal kombat 11
The legendary fighting, which fell in love with a quarter of a century ago, during the period of the first consoles and computer clubs. The new version includes favorite finishing and new techniques with the grinding of teeth and all other parts of the body. You can verify this if mortal kombat 11 a pc.
The kingdom on Earth, which existed after Shinnok, is strongly threatened. Now Raiden has a goal to kill all his enemies. He receives an unexpected rebuff from Kronik, who is the keeper of time, who once made the canvas of the universe. Peace and balance between good and evil, she is ready to take any measures, and this, in turn, will give players the brightest the entire period of the series.
The 11th part of Mortal Kombat is made in 2.5 D style, however it can offer something fascinating. First of all, has more beautiful pictures and looks gorgeous on modern wide screens. Secondly, the number pleases - offers 25 fighters. Everyone knows their names.
Process did not change its own legendary formula. Here two fighters beat each other with the strongest blows. added finishing, through brutality and fatality it is possible to humiliate the defeated enemy. In addition, in the mode there are deadly and crushing blows, causing significant damage in poor health. The combat system also implies the presence of the most powerful somersaults, strikes.


Mortal Kombat 11 - the main fighting game of the year
The new as its own theme of flame and ice. Here Scorpio breathes fire, Sub-Zero freezes. To make sure of this, it is wortha steam key from mortal kombat 11. Here the cycle created by John Tobias and Ed Boone surpasses Martin, the book epic, in age. In the nineties, he was given the title of the main fighting in Russia, and having made a restart in 2011, he received another youth. In turn, itself is approximately the same. Difficult to find differences on the screenshots.
Standard heroes are ninjas, cyborg, princesses and barbarians, Japanese gods and monks of Shaolin. This entire collection consists of the archetypes of eighties militants. In times of computer clubs, the was very popular, and now attracts nostalgic ones. Just this reason, the restart retold the storyline of the first parts and has already been highly appreciated by many.


In the X-th version of the fighting, the story noticeably went ahead, and in the 11th part it was dragged back through manipulations with time. Development is laudable here, but the dangerous Kitana is worse here than young and kind. Surely, writers understand this.
When it comes to introducing new, the creators of Mortal Kombat delve into the archives with rumors of fans and Scarlet, the blood magician, takes part. Color copies, originally from the nineties, have long been turned into individuals. In turn, developers cannot ignore the new. For this reason, the fighter Geras, previously unknown, who controls the sands of time, is reminiscent of a hero from the X-Men, while the time goddess named Kronika would have performed well in the role of the Avengers. Relatively recently, Cassie Cage could be a model in Instagram space, while young Frost and Jackie Briggs joke about gender. However, Raiden, the god of thunder in Japan, remains at the head with his patriarchal attitude.


Having decided mortal kombat xl, you should make sure that the plot is exactly the one you need. In this part, everything is arranged in the same way as in the last two previous parts: a certain animation picture based on the seven-hour clock engine. You can easily pass.


Control
By standard, battle management is responsive and convenient. Settings that are associated with customization and setting the style, make a new classic gameplay. To play on a personal computer, there is support for the mouse and keyboard, but the creators advise to use a gamepad that allows you to work more subtly with the movement and combinations.Story line
Nine years ago it was difficult for anyone to imagine that in the fighting would have to pay much attention to the storyline. Even in the ninth part of the single company has proven that the direction works perfectly with the conduct of global history. The developers have prepared an interesting story with famous, but it is not clear how it happened, given that most of the heroes died the death of the brave in the past parts.
Script writers once again use necromancy, temporary breaks to resurrect their beloved characters. The main actor Raiden lead with opponents of the earthly kingdom. In the virtual world, there are those who have the idea that such actions of God lead to an imbalance of power. Kronika, the keeper of time, makes adjustments to the chronology of events and throws participants ininto the past to change the course of history. In turn, Raiden falls at the hands of the antagonist. The authors allow the return to the storyline of Kana, Shao, Kun Lao, Sonya Bley, DiVoru, as well as many characters.
A distinctive feature of all the last parts of the series: a garter of history . Of course, the main element in the fighting game is fights between characters. he creators are not the first time lost when writing the script, justifying the turmoil that create characters. Once again, you should be ready to participate that are motivated by the assertiveness of the characters and the intention to show their “coolness”. You can feel it all the key Mortal Kombat 11.


Gameplay
Anyone who wants a very long time can talk about the gameplay or limit it to a couple of sentences. Behind the simplicity of what is happening, described as “push the button and bring the enemy’s health to the minimum”, there is a clever and well-developed mechanic based on accumulating energy, performing combinations, zoning the enemy and probing the heroes' weaknesses.
Some, MK 11 for a PC is to acquire entertainment a couple of evenings, others it is an addictive with their subtleties long period of time. he creators have added to the 11 version a lot of fascinating stories that help players find what they need in the gameplay.
Arena is typical: two characters are one opposite to the other and are trying to worsen the health of the enemy. In the process of confrontation, standard buttons hand and foot kicks, shift and rack unit are used. Combinations unique each hero are offered in the list of Move List, in the menu.
In the battles there are bright finishing. Brutality and Fatality included new tricks.


Conclusion
Who decided for ps on the day of release left a lot of bad reviews about, because it could not be started. Most likely, this problem has already been solved. The advantages of the fighting include the familiar and new characters, impressive graphics, fantastic combos, a rich selection, an exciting story. Technical problems are a minus . Are there is a donat and a gind of cosmetic content, the acquisition of additional actors with the help of DLC, ill-considered plot moves that lead to confrontation between the characters. If it is generalized, then we are offered an excellent fighting game, which has an intriguing story, favorite characters and new “buns”.

Tags:Games,Action,Fighting,Steam

Specifications
Games
Activation ThroughSteam
GenreFighting, Action
ModesSingleplayer, Multiplayer
Release DateApril 23, 2019
Region of ActivationRussia (except Crimea)
Download the program distributive:

Click here to download the installation file:

 

Installation instructions:

The detailed installation is described on our website to read it by clicking on the link:

Activation Guide:

Click here to find out how to activate the program correctly and quickly:

Reviews (0)

There are no reviews for this product.

0
0
0

Мортал Комбат 11 Лицензионный Код Стим

Отзывы:
(0)
  • Код Товара: moral-kombat-11
  • Наличие: В наличии
1 117₽
1 190₽
Основные характеристики
Все характеристики
Активация Через: Steam
Жанр: Файтинг, Экшн
Режимы: Одиночная, Мультиплеер
Дата Выходв: 23 апреля 2019 г
Регион Активации: Россия (Кроме крыма)

Mortal Kombat 11
Легендарный файтинг, влюбивший в себя геймеров четверть века назад, в период первых игровых приставок и компьютерных клубов. Новая версия включает в себя понравившиеся добивания и новые приемы с дроблением зубов и всех остальной тел. Убедиться в этом можно.
Царство на Земле, существовавшее после Шиннока, имеет сильную угрозу. Теперь Райден имеет цель убить всех своих врагов. Неожиданный отпор он получает со стороны Кроника, являющейся хранительницей времени, в свое время сделавшей полотно мироздания. Для спокойствия и баланса между добром и злом она готова пойти на любые меры, а это, в свою очередь, подарит игрокам ярчайшие за весь период истории серии.
11 часть Mortal Kombat выполнена в 2.5 D стиле, однако может предложить нечто увлекательное. В первую очередь, имеет более красивые картинки и шикарно смотрится на современных широких экранах. Во-вторых, число персонажей радует –предлагается 25 бойцов. Все знают их имена.
Процесс не изменил собственную легендарную формулу. Здесь два бойца бьют один другого сильнейшими ударами. В игру добавили добивания, посредством бруталити и фаталити возможно унизить поверженного врага. Кроме того, в режиме имеются смертельный и сокрушительный удары, наносящие значительный урон при плохом здоровье. Система ведения боя подразумевает и наличие мощнейших кульбитов, ударов.


Mortal Kombat 11 – главный файтинг года
В новой игре имеется своя тема пламени и льда. Здесь Скорпион дышит огнем, Саб-Зиро замораживает. Чтобы убедиться в этом, стоит. Здесь Цикл, созданный Джоном Тобиасом и Эдом Буном, по возрасту превосходит Мартина, книжного эпоса. В девяностые годы ему дали звание главного файтинга в России, и совершив перезапуск в 2011 году, он получил еще одну молодость. В свою очередь сама игра выполнена приблизительно одинаково. Сложно найти отличия по скриншотам.
Стандартные герои игры – ниндзя, киборги, принцессы и варвары, японские боги и монахи Шаолиня. Вся эта коллекция состоит из архетипов боевиков восьмидесятых. Во времена компьютерных клубов игра была очень популярна, а теперь притягивает к себе ностальгирующих. Как раз по этой причине перезапуск пересказал сюжетную линию первых и уже высоко был оценен многими геймерами.


В Х-вой версии файтинга история заметно ушла вперед, а в 11 потащилась назад, сквозь манипуляции со временем. Похвально здесь и развитие персонажей, однако опасная Китана здесь хуже, чем молодая и добрая. Наверняка, это понимают и сценаристы.
Когда требуется вводить новых создатели Mortal Kombat углубляются в архивы со слухами фанатов принимает участие Скарлет – маг крови. Цветные копии, родом из девяностых, уже давно превратились в отдельные личности. В свою очередь, разработчикам нельзя игнорировать новое. По этой причине боец Герас, неизвестный ранее, который управляет песками времени, напоминаем героя из X-Men, при этом богиня времени по имени Кроника хорошо бы исполнила роль в «Мститетелях». Появившаяся относительно недавно Кесси Кейдж смогла бы быть моделью в Инстаграм, а юные Фрост и Джэки Бриггс шутят про гендеры. Однако Райден, бог грома в Японии, со своим патриархальным настроем остается во главе.


Решив взять стоит убедиться, что сюжет именно тот, что нужен. В данной части игры все устроено таким образом, как и в последних предыдущих двух частях: определенная анимационная картина, основанная на движке часов на семь. Пройти можно легко.


Управление
По стандарту управление в сражении отзывчивое и удобное. Настройки, имеющие связь с кастомизацией и установкой стиля боя, вносят новое в классический геймплей. Для игры на персональном компьютере имеется поддержка мыши и клавиатуры, но создатели советуют применять геймпад, который позволяет более тонко работать с движением и комбинациями.


Сюжетная линия
Еще девять лет назад кому-либо сложно было представить, что в файтингах придется уделять много внимания сюжетной линии. Еще в девятой части одиночная компания доказала, что направление отлично срабатывается с ведением глобальной истории. Разработчики подготовили интересный рассказ с известными персонажами, но непонятно как так вышло, если учитывать, что большинство героев погибли смертью храбрых в прошлых частях Mortal Kombat.
Сценаристы еще раз используют некромантию, временные разрывы, чтобы воскресить полюбившихся. Основное действующее лицо Рейден ведет бой с противниками Земного Царства. В виртуальном мире есть те, у кого есть мысли о том, что такие действия Бога приводят в нарушение баланса сил. Кроника, хранительница времени, вносит корректировки в хронологию событий и перебрасывает участников сражений в прошлое для изменения хода истории. В свою очередь, Рейден падает от рук антагониста. Авторы разрешают возвращения в сюжетную линию Кана, Шао, Кун Лао, Соню Блей, ДиВору, а также многих
Отличительная черта всех последних частей серии: наигранная подвязка истории к сражениям. Безусловно, основной элемент в файтингах – поединки между. Создатели уже не в первый раз теряются при написании сценария, оправдывающего неурядицы, которые создают. Еще раз стоит быть готовым к участию в сражениях, которые мотивируются напористостью героев и намерением показать свою «крутость.


Геймплей
Тому, кто желает очень долго можно рассказывать о геймплее либо ограничиться парочкой предложений. За простотой происходящего, описываемого как «дави на кнопку и доводи черту здоровья противника до минимума», прячется достаточно умная и тщательно проработанная механика, базирующаяся на накаливании энергии, выполнении комбинаций, зонировании врага и прощупывании слабых и сильных сторон героев.
Для некоторых для пк – значит приобрести развлечение на пару вечеров, для других это затягивающие сражения со своими тонкостями на долгий период времени. Создатели добавили в 11 версию Mortal Kombat множество увлекательных сюжетов, помогающих игрокам найти то, что нужно в геймплее.
Сражение на арене типично: два персонажа находятся один напротив другого и стараются ухудшить здоровье противнику. В процессе противостояния применяются стандартные кнопки ручного удара и удара ногой, смена и блок стойки. Уникальные для каждого героя комбинации предлагаются в перечне Move List, в меню.
В сражениях присутствуют яркие добивания. Бруталити и Фаталити включили в себя новые приемы.


Заключение
Решившие мортал комбат 11 купить на ПК в день релиза оставили множество плохих отзывов поскольку ее не удалось запустить. Скорее всего, данная проблема уже решена. К плюсам файтинга стоит отнести знакомые и новые герои, впечатляющая графика, фантастические комбо, богатый выбор, увлекательная история. Технические проблемы являются минусом. Здесь имеется донат и гинд косметического контента, приобретение дополнительных действующих лиц с помощью DLC, непродуманные хода сюжета, которые ведут к противостоянию между героями. Если обобщенно, то для нас предлагается отличный файтинг, который имеет интригующую историю, полюбившиеся многими персонажи и новые «плюшки».

Теги: Игры, Экшн, Файтинг, Steam

Характеристики
Игры
Активация Через Steam
Жанр Файтинг, Экшн
Режимы Одиночная, Мультиплеер
Дата Выходв 23 апреля 2019 г
Регион Активации Россия (Кроме крыма)
Скачать дистрибутив:

Для скачивание установочного файла перейдите по ссылке:

 

Как установить?:

Подбробная инстркция описано на нашем сайте, чтобы прочитать перейдите по ссылке:

Как активировать?

Узнать как правильно и быстро активировать программу, перейдите по ссылке:

Отзывов (0)
Вы недавно смотрели!