0
0
0

Download Kaspersky Antivirus for Android


Download Kaspersky Internet Security for Android for free

This is a powerful antivirus that includes the most effective tools in a pleasant interface. Kaspersky Lab has taken a thorough approach to winning over its audience and owners of mobile devices. Thus, a high-quality antivirus product called Kaspersky Internet Security appeared. This is a mobile application available for installation on smartphones running Android. The elaborate interface pleasantly surprises, as well as the improved version of the protection. On our site you can download Kaspersky for Android phone absolutely free. You will have at your disposal one of the most effective and best protection for your mobile device. High results in the field of virus detection and removal have been repeatedly proved by independent laboratories.



Download Kaspersky Internet Security for Android
Manufacturer:Kaspersky

Product:Kaspersky


Size: 60 MB

Interface language: Russian, English

System Size: Arm x64

Date of release: June 28, 2014

Minimum system requirements:

  • Android: 7+
Kaspersky Labs manufacturer logoOnly licensed product

Effective protection against malware

Like any other antivirus application, Kaspersky scans your system for viruses, including Trojans, worms, and other malware. It automatically scans programs as soon as they are downloaded from the Google Play app store or have files with an apk extension. When the utility finds insecure or potentially insecure software, the user is offered a variety of solutions - delete, ignore the message or use help. Download Kaspersky Android for free to keep your mobile device safe from all kinds of troubles.

Modules contained in the program:

  • "Antivirus". This module offers several ways to interact with a stolen smartphone. You can lock it, track its location, and delete all the information on your phone so no one else has access to it.
  • Remote control via SMS. Security features can be activated with a single message and a unique code. They will be available as soon as you decide to download Kaspersky installer for Android for free.
  • Data protection. This program has a unique data protection system that allows you to hide phone calls, correspondence and even individual applications. Earlier versions of the program were also endowed with similar functionality, but the value of such technology was not as significant as it is today.

The latest version of Kaspersky for Android is a powerful set of protection modules that are guaranteed to keep your mobile device safe from unwanted consequences of the system infection.


Why download Kaspersky for Android

Using your mobile device is not a guarantee that you will be free from phishing scams and stolen passwords. Kaspersky has considered this peculiarity and included effective tools in its program. So the new version, which is completely in Russian, includes protection for web surfing. Users choose which browser they want to use, and then run it through the antivirus app.

So the new Kaspersky for Android contains the most tested and proven privacy protection solutions available. That's why numerous owners of mobile devices want to download Kaspersky Internet Security for Android for free. A pleasant interface disposes to a comfortable handling of the program. You will be able to block unwanted calls and messages. Also, the user will be notified every time when any manipulations are made with the SIM card of the phone.


There are no comments for this post.

Write a comment

Рекомендуемые товары

ESET Smart Security (1 Year)

ESET Smart Security (1 Year)

Antivirus nod32 Smart SecurityAntivirus programs are required to protect your computer. At the moment you can buy quite a lot of different protect..

$11.15 $33.79

Windows 10 Professional (Electronic key)

Windows 10 Professional (Electronic key)

Windows 10 Professional is the latest and more advanced version of Microsoft's operating system. When it was created, the developer took into acco..

$26.10 $322.41

Office 2019 Home AND Student

Office 2019 Home AND Student

Microsoft office 2019 for home and StudentThe modern world requires from a person quick decisions and quick processing of any information . That i..

$47.45 $93.36

Office 365 Pro Plus Lifetime

Office 365 Pro Plus Lifetime

This is a special software product which combines standard local versions of office applications with features of different subscriptions for ava..

$13.12 $59.41

0
0
0

Скачать Kaspersky Antivirus Для Андроид


Скачать Kaspersky Internet Security для Android бесплатно

Это мощный антивирус, включающий самые эффективные инструменты в приятном интерфейсе. Лаборатория Касперского основательно подошла к вопросу завоевания аудитории и владельцев мобильных устройств. Так появился качественный антивирусный продукт, получивший название Kaspersky Internet Security. Это мобильное приложение, доступное для установки на смартфоны под управлением Android. Проработанный интерфейс приятно удивляет, впрочем, как и улучшенная версия защиты. На нашем сайте вы можете скачать Касперского на телефон Андроид абсолютно бесплатно. В вашем распоряжении окажется одно из эффективных и лучших средств защиты мобильного устройства. Высокий результат в области обнаружения и удаления вирусов не раз был доказан независимыми лабораториями.



Скачать Kaspersky Internet Security для Android
Производитель:Kaspersky

Продукт:Kaspersky

Редакция: Kaspersky Internet Security

Размер: 60 MB

Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский

Разрядность Системы: Arm x64

Дата выхода: 28 Июня 2014 года

Минимальные требования к системе:

  • Android: 7+
Логотип производителя Kaspersky LabsТолько лицензионный продукт

Эффективная защита от вредоносного ПО

Как и любое другое антивирусное приложение Касперский сканирует систему на предмет вирусов, включая трояны, черви и прочие вредоносные программы. Автоматическое сканирование программ происходит сразу же после их скачивания с магазина приложений Google Play или наличия файлов с расширением apk. Когда утилита находит небезопасное или потенциально небезопасное программное обеспечение пользователю предлагаются различные варианты решения – удалить, проигнорировать сообщение или воспользоваться справкой. Скачать бесплатно Kaspersky Android – обезопасить своё мобильно устройство от всевозможных неприятностей.

Модули, содержащиеся в программе:

  • «Антивор». Данный модуль предлагает пользоваться несколько способов взаимодействия с украденным смартфоном. Его можно заблокировать, отследить местоположение, удалить всю информации с телефона, чтобы третье лицо не имело возможности этой информацией распорядиться.
  • Удаленное управление по SMS. Активировать функции безопасности можно посредством одного сообщения с уникальным кодом. Они станут доступны сразу после того, как вы решите скачать для Андроида установщик Касперский официальный бесплатно.
  • Защита данных. В этой программе уникальная система защиты данных, которая позволяет скрывать телефонные звонки, переписку и даже отдельные приложения. Ранние версии программы также были наделены подобным функционалом, но ценность такой технологии не была столь значимой, как сегодня.

Последняя версия Касперского для Андроид – это мощнейший защитный комплекс модулей, который гарантированно убережет ваше мобильное устройство от нежелательных последствия заражения системы


Почему стоит скачать Касперский для Андроид

Использование мобильного устройства не станет гарантией того, что вы будете избавлены от фишинга и кражи паролей. В Касперском предусмотрели эту особенность и включили в свою программу эффективные инструменты. Так новая версия, которая полностью на русском языке, включает защиту для веб-серфинга. Пользователь выбирает, каким браузером будет пользоваться, после чего запускает его через антивирусное приложение.

Таким образом, новый Касперский для Андроид содержит самые проверенные и доказавшие на практике эффективность решения в области защиты персональных данных. Именно поэтому скачать бесплатно Kaspersky Internet Security для Android желают многочисленные владельцы мобильной техники. Приятный интерфейс располагает к комфортному обращению с программой. У вас останется возможность блокировать нежелательные звонки и сообщения. Также пользователь будет каждый раз уведомлен, когда с SIM-картой телефона производят любые манипуляции.


Еще никто не написал комментариев.

Написать комментарий

Рекомендуемые товары

Windows 10 Professional

Windows 10 Professional

Купить Windows 10 ProfessionalТолько для Физ лиц!На сегодняшний день одной из самых популярных и распространенных операционных систем является..

1 375₽ 18 990₽

Office 2019 Для Дома И Учебы

Office 2019 Для Дома И Учебы

Купон на скидку: alt3 ввдети в корзине!Только для Физ лиц!Microsoft Office 2019 Home And Student КупитьСовременный мир требует от человека..

2 397₽ 5 499₽

Office 365 Pro Plus

Office 365 Pro Plus

Только для Физ лиц!Это особый программный продукт, совместивший стандартные локальные версии офисных приложений с особенностями использования..

793₽ 3 499₽

ESET Smart Security (1 Год)

ESET Smart Security (1 Год)

Самый востребованный в сфере антивирусной защиты считается ESET NOD32 произведенной Чешской компанией.Антивирус nod32 SmartSecurityНеобходимы ..

657₽ 1 990₽