0
0
0

Download Kaspersky Antivirus Official Distribution


Download Kaspersky Anti-Virus for free

Kaspersky Labs Large Logo

If you spend a lot of time browsing the internet, checking various sites, downloading files and other content, you should take care of the security of your computer. Quite a lot of users prefer to download Kaspersky Anti-Virus for free and forget about all that stuff. In fact, it is a powerful tool to protect your computer or laptop from Trojans, ransomware, spyware and adware.

It works in real-time and automatically updates its signature databases. Importantly, the developer is constantly working to improve his product, offering new solutions and features. By installing it on your PC and spending just a few minutes of your spare time, you get basic protection against all viruses, including the newest ones.


Download Kaspersky Antivirus Distribution
Manufacturer:Kaspersky Labs



Size: 181 MB

Interface language: English, Multi-Lang

System Size: x32 / x64

Date of release: 1997

Minimum system requirements:

  • Processor from: 1.66 GHz or greater
  • Remote memory: 1GB and up
  • Video memory: 512 Mb
  • Hard Drive Space: 1.5 GB and up
Kaspersky Labs manufacturer logoOnly licensed product
Buy activation key

With Discount Up to 90%


Kaspersky Anti-Virus features

It is very easy to download Kaspersky Anti-Virus 2021. You can do it on our site. However you should take into consideration that you will have only 30 days to get acquainted with the product. Later on you might need to buy a license key to protect your system from viruses.

Right after the installation and startup you need to update the signature databases manually. In the future it will be done automatically, but when you start using the product, it is better to do it yourself. After the database is updated, run a scan of the hard disk and removable data storage devices. This will require a certain amount of time, but it is best not to neglect this recommendation. After the hard drive has been checked, including the system folders, you can consider Windows 10 x32, x64 fully protected.

Main features of Kaspersky Anti-Virus:

  • reliably protects against all viruses, including those not yet in the database
  • recover Windows 10 and other versions after infection
  • monitoring vulnerable operating system components
  • checking downloaded files
  • Automatic database updates
  • automatically updates
  • Customizing the software to meet specific user needs

The first and most important functionality of the program is the ability to scan for potential vulnerabilities. The second most important Anti-Virus feature is recovery from infections. Here the main thing is not to confuse Kaspersky Anti-Virus with Internet Security because the anti-virus has no parental control or protection for financial transactions.


Download Kaspersky Antivirus for free

Downloading the Kaspersky Anti-Virus distribution is a matter of a few minutes. After that, the user's computer or laptop will be protected from all kinds of modern Internet threats. If you find that the performance of your PC has dropped significantly, the first thing you should do is scan the system for cryptomainers, ransomware and spyware. All of these malicious components significantly decrease the speed of your device.

The benefits of antivirus:

  • fast to install and configure
  • does not require any system resources
  • high security level
  • automatically updates
  • compatible with Windows 10 for 32 and 64 bits
  • uses the cloud
  • Feedback from customer support
  • intuitive operation

For these and many other advantages users prefer to download Kaspersky Antivirus installer so they can enjoy all the benefits of the internet without unnecessary worry. You can also sync your computer and mobile accounts which makes it much easier to use the app.


There are no comments for this post.

Write a comment

Рекомендуемые товары

Office 365 Pro Plus Lifetime

Office 365 Pro Plus Lifetime

This is a special software product which combines standard local versions of office applications with features of different subscriptions for ava..

$16.91 $74.61

ESET Smart Security (1 Year)

ESET Smart Security (1 Year)

Antivirus nod32 Smart SecurityAntivirus programs are required to protect your computer. At the moment you can buy quite a lot of different protect..

$14.01 $42.44

Windows 10 Professional (Electronic key)

Windows 10 Professional (Electronic key)

Windows 10 Professional is the latest and more advanced version of Microsoft's operating system. When it was created, the developer took into acco..

$29.32 $404.95

Office 2019 Home AND Student

Office 2019 Home AND Student

Microsoft office 2019 for home and StudentThe modern world requires from a person quick decisions and quick processing of any information . That i..

$51.11 $117.26

0
0
0

Скачать Kaspersky Antivirus Дистрибутив Официальный


Скачать Kaspersky Anti-Virus бесплатно

Kaspersky Labs Large Logo

Если вы проводите много времени в интернете, просматриваете страницы различных сайтов, скачиваете файлы и прочий контент, вам стоит позаботиться о безопасности своего компьютера. Довольно большое количество пользователей предпочитают скачать Касперский Антивирус бесплатно и забыть обо всех проблемах. На самом деле это мощный инструмент по защите компьютера или ноутбука от троянов, вымогателей, шпионского и рекламного программного обеспечения.

Утилита работает в режиме реального времени и автоматически обновляет сигнатурные базы. Важно и то, что разработчик постоянно работает над улучшением своего продукта, предлагая пользователям новые решения и возможности. Установив программу на компьютер, затратив на это всего несколько минут свободного времени, вы получите в свое распоряжение базовую защиту от всех вирусов, включая самые новые.


Скачать Kaspersky Антивирус Дистрибутив
Производитель:Kaspersky Labs

Продукт:Kaspersky Antivirus

Редакция: Kaspersky Antivirus 2021

Размер: 181 MB

Язык интерфейса: Русский, Английский

Разрядность Системы: x32 / x64

Дата выхода: 1997 года

Минимальные требования к системе:

  • Процессор от: 1.66 ГГц и выше.
  • Оперативная память (Ram) от: 1 ГБ
  • Видеопамять: 512 Mb
  • Свободное место на жёстком диске: от 1,5 ГБ
Логотип производителя Kaspersky LabsТолько лицензионный продукт

Возможности Kaspersky Anti-Virus

Скачать Антивирус Касперского 2021 не составляет особого труда. Это можно сделать на нашем сайте. Но при этом стоит учитывать, что у пользователя будет только 30 дней для ознакомления с продуктом. В дальнейшем с целью обеспечения защиты операционной системы от вирусов потребуется приобрести лицензионный ключ.

Сразу после установки и запуска обновите сигнатурные базы вручную. В будущем это будет происходить в автоматическом режиме, но в самом начале пользования продуктом данную операцию лучше выполнить самостоятельно. После обновления базы запустите проверку жесткого диска и съемных носителей информации. На это потребуется определенное количество времени, но данной рекомендацией лучше всего не пренебрегать. После того, как жесткий диск проверен, включая системные папки, можно считать Windows 10 x32, x64 полностью защищенной.

Основные возможности Касперский Антивирус:

  • надежно защищает от всех вирусов, включая от тех, которые еще не вошли в базу
  • восстановление операционной системы Виндовс 10 и других версий после заражения
  • мониторинг уязвимых компонентов ОС
  • проверка скачиваемых файлов
  • автоматическое обновление баз
  • настройка программы под конкретные запросы пользователя

Первая и наиболее важная функциональная возможность программы – поиск потенциально уязвимых мест. Вторая по значимости особенность антивируса – восстановление после заражения. И здесь главное не спутать Kaspersky Anti-Virus с Internet Security, так как антивирус не содержит родительский контроль и защиты во время осуществления финансовых транзакций.


Скачать Kaspersky Антивирус бесплатно

Скачать Касперский Антивирус дистрибутив – дело нескольких минут. После этого компьютер или ноутбук пользователя будет защищен от всех видов современных интернет-угроз. Если вы обнаружили, что производительность ПК ощутимо упала, в первую очередь следует просканировать систему на наличие криптомайнеров, программ-вымогателей и шпионского ПО. Все эти вредоносные компоненты существенно снижают скорость работы устройства.

Преимущества антивируса:

  • быстро устанавливается и настраивается
  • не требователен в отношении системных ресурсов
  • высокий уровень защиты
  • автоматическое обновление
  • совместимость с Виндовс 10 на 32 и 64 бит
  • использует облачные технологии
  • обратная связь со службой поддержки
  • интуитивно понятное управление

За эти и многие другие преимущества пользователи предпочитают скачать установщик Kaspersky Antivirus, чтобы без лишних опасений пользоваться всеми благами интернета. Вы также можно синхронизировать ваши учетные записи на компьютере и мобильных устройствах, что существенно упрощает работу с приложением.


Еще никто не написал комментариев.

Написать комментарий

Рекомендуемые товары

Windows 10 Pro

Windows 10 Pro

Купон на скидку:alt3ввдети в корзине!Купить Windows 10 ProfessionalНа сегодняшний день одной из самых популярных и распространенных оп..

1 597₽ 18 990₽

Office 365 Pro Plus

Office 365 Pro Plus

Это особый программный продукт, совместивший стандартные локальные версии офисных приложений с особенностями использования различных подписок для..

817₽ 3 499₽

ESET Smart Security (1 Год)

ESET Smart Security (1 Год)

Самый востребованный в сфере антивирусной защиты считается ESET NOD32 произведенной Чешской компанией.Антивирус nod32 SmartSecurityНеобходимы ..

627₽ 1 990₽

Office 2019 Для Дома И Учебы

Office 2019 Для Дома И Учебы

Купон на скидку: alt3 ввдети в корзине!Microsoft office 2019 Home And StudentСовременный мир требует от человека быстрых решений и быстрой обр..

2 795₽ 5 499₽